My Travel choices and Ideas

21 44
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Holaaa readchamps! Is there anything good happened to you lately? I hope everyone is doing great.

I feel so enthusiastic today, because I woke up early in the morning with bright eye and bushy tail ready to hit my daily targets. I finished the household chores earlier than I expected, and after that I immediately took my phone and hang around a bit in this platform, and guess what? I almost read 10 articles this morning yepeey!!

While roaming around in this virtual community I stopped by @joydigitalsolutions's latest article. I love this or that questions and I badly want to try it out before my laziness strikes again.

So here it is...

Boats or Airplane

I live near the beach so obviously I prefer riding in a boat. My grandfather is one of the oldest fishermen in our community. He oftentimes take me with him on his fishing trip early in the morning and because of that I've witnessed the captivating and enchanting beauty of the vast ocean. I fell in love at first sight with it and eventually I was able to learn how to row a boat by myself. At first I find it difficult and I also vomited and fainted several times while I was on the boat. To tell you honestly everytime I went to the ocean all my anxieties mysteriously fades away. However, my dad had warned me that behind its beauty there is danger lurking beneath.

Beach or Snow

I love beaches but I also have a burning desire to experience the winter season. However, it is quite impossible since our country which is the Philippines has only two seasons (dry and wet seasons). It's been my biggest childhood dream to wear fashionable winter coats, and boats (like in the movies I've watched), throwing snowballs, ice skating, and of course the white Christmas. Huhu Lord beke nemen. 😌

City or Mountains

Mountains of course! I tried living in the city for almost two years and I definitely can't survive there (laking Probinsya kasi ako hehe). I just want a peaceful yet simple life, free from pollution, pressures, and the disturbing sounds that the city makes.

Adventure or Relaxing

I have a thirst for adventure, I'm sick of my boring life that's why I want to visit all the places that will surely triggers my adventurous side. I want to try out things that I never tried before. That includes sky diving, camping in the middle of nowhere, hiking, sailing, and treasure hunting lol. Well, those are just the product of my imagination hahaha

Quiet nights or Party nights

Seriously, in my entire life I was not once on a party except for the yearly occassions like Christmas party, birthday parties, etc. I am not a party goer maybe because I am an introvert person? Well yeah I hate being in a huge crowd and noises.

Glamping or Camping

Camping! Well I just can't afford that sort of luxury kind of camping but if someone will offer me to join such, WHY NOT? haha kidding aside. Honestly, I am an adventurous being so I prefer to discover things with my own effort without any luxury, wala lang gusto ko lang pahirapan sarili ko lol.


There you have it! Thank you for spending your spare time reading this article of mine. Thanks @joydigitalsolutions for saving me this time hehe. Have a great day lovelies! Hugs and kisses 😘

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you my dear sponsors 
Check them out!

Shout out to Kuya @Carewind hehe thank you for the sponsorship renewal. More BLESSINGS pa sayo po. Happy Earnings ❣️

Sayonara!

Photo Credits: CANVA

14
$ 5.09
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
+ 7
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

I can say that I'm more into cultural trips because they actually help me learn more about other countries and get distracted. Not so long ago, I was in Madrid, and it was a great experience. I discovered food tours there https://www.secretfoodtours.com/madrid/ , and they helped me get the most out of local cuisine, it an was incredible trip.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Should I say something good and bad happens to me, I was called to work part-time in my former place of work and the bad news is that all those we work together left now is just new faces and their way of working their work ethics is just killing me, if I say I should answer this questions I will be so boring, one I have never seen an ocean in real life and I have never been on a boat or an airplane maybe in the future, big time fan of nature so am definitely going with mountains ⛰️ and quiet night everyday 24/7 in all 365 days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have a lot of things in common hehe that's exciting 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love mountains din ang peaceful kasi talaga I love hiiking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe the feeling is mutual moon🥰.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quite nights for me pweaseeee, with music as my background music ehe. And my juwa as my shelter, charizzzz hahaha wala pala ako nownnnn haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah aaackkk naiimagine ko na naman. Malay mo ate ruff🥰😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka join nga sa prompt na 'to! Ang exciting! Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go na sissybels, it's your turn now🥰😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love camping so much! I cannot wait to go again when the weather is nicer! Thank you for sharing your story!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hgih five on "not a party goer" because I'm not a party person too lol.. And I love mountains but won't prefer living there because I have phobia of wild animals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha high five 🖐️, oh I never thought about that haha i forgot about wild animals 😬😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ako lang din ang papipiliin be, mas gusto ko sa countryside din kasi hindi masyadong crowded tas mas peaceful din siya. Unlike sa cities na maraming tao, polutions everywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis sobrang init din dun halos walang mga trees grabe iba talaga kapag nasa Probinsya lahat fresh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Buti pa sa province kasi fresh halos lahat nang nandun..Tas parang malapit kapa sa mother nature ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din langga. Na experience ko na ngayon yung sa city tumira at masasabi ko talaga na gusto ko talaga sa countryside kasi napaka peaceful. Yung init dun iba kaysa sa init dito sa city. Grabe ang init dito. Ang sakit sa ulo langga kaya always in countryside talaga langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two years lang yung tinagal ko ate ganda ang init sa city tapos paguwi ko sa probinsya sabi ng mama ko sobrang itim ko raw na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga sobra. Ang sakit ng init dito sa city langga compare kung nasa country side tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen enough beach but not one snow. I'll pick a new experience over an old one in this case

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The feeling is mutual my friend 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago