My Teacher Wants me to be her son's GF

39 39
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Happy National Teacher's Month! I salute those educators who became our frontliners in this time of crisis for they we're able to pursue education possibly despite of the pandemic and even risk their own lives just to adjust in different learning modalities.

In the Philippines, it has been made a month-long celebration through the issuance of Proclamation No. 242 in 2011 titled “Declaring the Period from 05 September to 05 October of Every Year as 'National Teachers' Month'”

SOURCE

Teachers as our second parent

Some people believe that the teachers' primary role is to teach children to behave or act accordingly and to judge and distinguish the right from wrong other than educating their minds academically. Therefore, teachers play the role of second parents to the learners. They are the ones who discipline us in so many aspects and correct our mistakes like what they do on their own children.

Every teacher are exceptionally talented and intelligent in their own way, they have various teaching techniques and approach but they also tries to be at their best to understand the needs of their students. Teaching is the noblest profession of all time because they are the molders of different professionals without them there would be no doctors, engineers, architect, chef, policemen, etc.

Image from Unsplash.com

My Teacher was a mother-like to me

Way back in senior high school, I have this newly hired teacher coming from a well-known university in Digos City (Davao del Sur). She was cheerful, approachable, pretty, friendly, and effortlessly witty. She even join us during lunch time so that she could gain our trust and start a bond with her. She became my adviser in grade 12 and we call her MA'AM EMZ. We began to be more comfortable with each other, and she often ask my help and calls my attention to visit her in her office during my free time. We talk like close friends and we tend to share a lot of things as well. She even fix my hair and made me the model of our new school uniform. She joined herself in the school's volleyball team as an assistant coach in boy's category. I was so happy that I've got to be with her during the volleyball trainings. One time, his team didn't won she was devastated knowing that I am the only who got qualified in our team and I need to excuse myself from the class for two weeks. I approached her and said goodbye but she kept on discouraging me as if she didn't want me to join the said competition, but she had no choice though.

Fast forward,

I was already on the site and all of a sudden an unknown number called me, I immediately ask who was it and unexpectedly my teacher was asking me where am I because she badly wants to visit me and she misses me so bad. I felt so alive and filled with joy back then. I quickly look around to find her and yes, I saw her wearing a wide smile and walked towards me. She said she was with his husband and brought me a bunch of goodies too. During every game, she is there to watch and cheer me up, while giving me some snacks and wipes my sweats. My teammates mistakenly thought that they were my parents, but I just smile and said no. After the game, she invited me to come with here and do some errands but my coach refused and won't permit us.

To tell you honestly, I didn't mind those people who thought me that I am a "SIPSIP" (teacher's pet) even if they don't say it, because in the first place my motives aren't bad and I haven't forgotten my place.

She wants me to be her son's girlfriend

My teacher had a son, he is a transferee from a different school where his mom formerly work. She even introduce me with his son and started to link us. On that time, me and @Killua_Saturo are having a mutual understanding already. His son was handsome but acts weird at some point. He is a little bit childish, clumsy and changes his mood frequently, and I find it odd lol. However, I don't have feelings for him because I had already a man who I admire the most.

Image from Google.com

One day, his son saw both me and @Killua_Saturo chatting in person, but actually we are just waiting for our friends to come and meet us. After a minute, one of our classmates told us to come at the teacher's faculty. I was about to enter the room when I saw my teacher whining and in total bad mood, I want to ask her why but one of her colleagues said that she was devastated that me and Killua are already in a relationship (what who says? Ughh his son was the mastermind of that fake news), because she was planning that if I we're to get married with his son his co-teachers will be the godparents. She ask me directly,

Are you in a relationship? Tell me.

Me: Definitely not! Ma'am.

She threatens me that if we are both in a relationship she will not sign our clearance, but I just took it as a joke but looking in her face it seems like she mean it 😳.

Image from Google.com

Ever since that moment, I distance myself to her because I don't want to face a lot of issues. I tried to keep in touch with here in facebook but she didn't reply at all, so I just let her be. I miss her anyway, but I hope and pray that she is fine and happy in her current life right now.

That would be all for tonight, Thank you and may God bless us all❣️

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Check the awesome works of these amazing writers

Images credits to google.com and unsplash.com

16
$ 5.02
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 12
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Ehhhh, maybe she likes you too much likw she wants to treat you as a daughter and she can only do that if she pair you with her son? Kasi baka daw maging kau sa huli? UwU, pero grabidad din sya ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganon na nga ate ruff, kahit ganon yung nangyari nanghihinayang parin ako sa nabuo namin na bond . Naappreciate ko nmn dn yung effort niya kaso prang di na maganda yung kinalabasan😌😓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngek, kapangit ana oy, magbuot man siya kung kinsa imohang gusto lol HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura gud mig naa sa hotseat tung gpaadto mis faculty ulaw kaau suko kay sya😅, nanghinayang lang ko sa bond na among nabuo tungod lng atu naguba😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kabalo ko ani hahaha Dapat dili in.ana oy ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perme baya ka masuguan ug hugas plato sa faculty haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palutuom pajud mura jud kog kabalo oy ahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is just wrong, you can't force feelings on anyone. It won't be real. I feel she made a mistake introducing her personal life to her place of work. I am not really a big fan of teachers and students having close relationships, here in my country, it's even against the law if the law still stands for those with connections. It was good that you distanced yourself from her...that was a good call.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely agree with you, and keeping my distance to her would be the best way to resist the possible consequences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She said what? You kidding me? Should I laugh or stay shocked?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha its hard to believe but thats how it goes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opps.. super sweet ni teacher yun pala may balak na ikaw gawing daughter in law..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha parang ganon na nga mamsh, 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahem hahaha si ma'am naman eh mahal ko bf ko hahaha sorry jud ka ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha di pami uyab ato ni kuan uis Mu Plng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhh hahaha wala jud pag dimo gusto di talaga eh. iba kase laman puso kaya sorry siya ka ma'am. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is what I call a toxic teacher. She have no right to do that, and could even lose her job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays, I don't even expect that too😓🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is not your owner. You are free to make decisions in your life, but in your love life. If he was nice to you to win a goal, you shouldn't pay much attention to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your teacher at first that she treat you like her own child. But what? Maybe she was only doing that because it was for the sake of their son. They are looking for someone that can make their son happy and she thought that It will be you but yeah, maybe their son had a brain problem ? 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, you got it all right, I also thought that way , I also heard a lot of rumors that his son has psychological problems, or maybe he is just a spoiled one since he was the only child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did the best thing by distancing yourself from her cos many things might come up and you won't like them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I better do it that way, because it is not good anymore even though it hurts somehow😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously? She has no right to do that. Grabe yun sis, di pipirmahan ang clearance hahaha jusko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natakot nga ako nung time na magpapapirma na ako baka totohanin nya 😅 hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think anyone has has no right to control feelings especially when it comes to love,it’s better to keep yourself what makes you happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you that, we can't force anybody to love hays😌😓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She cant force you to love him, its not your fault dont beat yourself up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear, thank you for that words it means a lot to me🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw this on the homepage and thought the title is a click bait. After reading it, i opened my mouth wide. This is funny and baffling. Better the way you distant yourself from her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you though it so? i got you there, it may be hard to believe but thats how it goes😅,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who does that? A teacher is not meant to be a cheater. Why on earth will the teacher stoop sow to begin to matchmake her students. Too bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, maybe they have some reasons behind all of those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Close ka talaga sa teacher Langga. Alam mo bat nagustuhan ka niya para sa anak niya dahil sa pagkatao mo. Mabait ka Langga at may nakita siya sayo na nagustuhan niya.❤️

Ano na nangyari pagkatapos Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sana nga po ate ganda namimiss ko lang yung bond namin, pero ganon talaga lahat nag babago simula nun naging cold na sya saakin huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga.. bakit ano nangyari? Hope maging okay na kayo Langga.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalaman nlng na kalaunan na naging kami na ng jowa ko ngayon ate ganda ayun nagalit hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago