Laugh at Loud: Funny Experiences

13 41
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

I challenge you not to laugh or grin

Hello! what's up again guys. How's your day? Well, about my day? It's just totally full of humour.

We've been having a birthday party in a beach lately. But, it's kinda funny, because the singer was so confident about his talent but his voice was totally out of tone LOL. We thought that it was serious but they just did it to entertain people. Whews! Hahaha funny.

Then here goes my mind, what if I 'm going to write the most awkward experiences of mine and of my fellas? Maybe I'll make somebody laugh in tears hahaha lol.

Here it is, a challenge! Yeah! I challenge you! not to grin or laugh in this top 3 funniest experience and my most awkward moments of all time hahahaha (evil laugh) lol.

I am the king of fire

The title may sound cool! But it's totally the opposite. When I was a kid, I am fond of eating fruits like guavas and rambutan in our backyard, but then something bites my neck and cheeks! Ouch, ouch! a hornet! crap! Aahhhhh (baby scream). I ran away from the tree and told it to my uncle.

Uncle, G! a hornet hive! The hornets stung me in the face" He just laughed at me and get something from his storage room. "I hope uncle will do something".

"Get out of the way, lemme handle this! This is just too easy, HoHoho! Child's play". He replied.

Btw my uncle has huge stomach lol.

He immediately get the gasoline out of the bottle and put it in his mouth. Light the lighter! then " dragon breathe" blow with the gasoline! The gasoline's fire spread out too fast, burns out his beard and eye brows! Hahaha, uncle romel immediately gets to the rescue! Slapping uncle G's face to turn out the fire while grinning and laughing. Slap, slap, Slap hahha, finally the fire is out!

Uncle G to the rescue

Whoa! Wait, wait, Hold on! Uncle G again? Yes he did this idiotic moment again. And yes!, another hornet hive again, crap! Reported by his nephew. Uncle G to the rescue! Gets his magical plastic cellophane out then immediately wrapped the whole hive, it's not that big, just a size of a fist.

"Hohohoh", this time all of you will die! Die you freakin insects!

Puts the wrapped hive into a stone then, trample! trample! trample! for atleast 25 times. Whoo, finally! Then, opens the plastic to take a look. The hornets flees and bit his face! ouch, whoo ouch! . Such an idiotic action, he thought they were already dead hahaha lol. The vengeance is ours! If they can just talk haha.

The bravest coward

Me and my brother ( heroic music), standing against the greatest guardian of all time! The evil turkeys, wait turkeys? no, no, no! LOL

We could not do anything but to cross the well-guarded home, just to eat lunch. But the turkeys, won't let us pass so, we throw them stones and sand. But suddenly, they got angry! They ran towards us and used their 1000 bite combo into our asses! Stirred us up! So we ran and hid at the back of the containers. We thought we've lost them, but there's another turkey looking unto us, it gobbles and gobbles, the only thing we did was to cover our head. Then more of them arrived, they keep on gobbling beside us while tearing our clothes apart. We yelled and cried, then redeems! stood up using tornado slap and kicks amongst the evil turkeys and immediately rushed to the house, lol. I don't know whose the faulty, is it us or them? Haha nvm.

Hey! Did I make you grin or laugh? Please let me know in the comments section. Thank you for reading my articles. I hope, I did entertain you all and give you guys a positive vibe.

________________________

Another article from my friend, no more spooky stories from him for now. Honestly, his funny experiences made me laugh at some point, how about you? Did it make you smile while reading it? Haha

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Check them out! Thank you dear sponsors❣️

Lead image from unsplash.com

15
$ 5.62
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
+ 7
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

HAHAHAHAHAYA yawit, lahat ay kakaibamg experience oi wahahaga. Wagas yong sa uncle mo ahahahanep. Bat nan kasi ganon, saka ahahaha pag uwi nyo sa bahay after kayo tukain ng turkey? Anong reaksyon ng parents nyo? Ahahahaha ang kulit laang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabi ng friend ko ate ruff medyo natrauma na raw siya sa mga turkeys hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahahhaa ang Turkey sa jud, kataw anan mani Athaliah uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagam ang tawag ana jay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha samoka sa Tagam uyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you did, ahahah,,my stomach is aching,,ahahaha,I like your uncle the way he thought,,😝😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha my friend's uncle is such a funny being he was so brave but it seems like he failed to to become one haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha,, noh wonder,ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love turkeys. I did riding at their back when I was a kid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…my chest, I was laughing so hard. Turkeys can be very funny with their attitude, you might not do anything to them by just passing by them, they will just decide to chase you πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know who was at fault... I enjoyed reading through, really a funny write up.. thank you for making my day with this piece

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol your Uncle is so funny haha. I also have some embarassing and akward moments I think, I already share it here. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bravest coward! The title itself is funny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago