If I were a billionaire

24 44
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

"I wanna be a billionaire so freakin bad, by all of the things I never had".

SONG: Billionaire by Travis McCoy featuring Bruno Mars

Hey! Did you sang it? Haha I knew it lol. That particular song was included in my music playlist since then, I just love it's lyrics and melody, I am an avid fan of Bruno Mars by the way.

Anyways, we will not talk about Bruno Mars nor that song here, however it is somehow related to our main point tonight. What are you waiting for? Let's cut right to the chase and let the writing begin.

If I were a Billionaire...

Recently, I checked and read on @Killua_Saturo latest article, and he wrote an entry for this week's prompt which is the Prompt #19 of @JonicaBradley , "IF I WERE". If you have some spare time you can read his article too, I'm sure you'll gonna have fun while reading it.

IF I WERE A GENIUS

If you wish to join, just follow the simple instructions below.

  • Write original content about prompt #19: If I Were with at least 600 words.

  • Tag @JonicaBradley and submit to the community PromptlyJonica.

_________________

If I were a billionaire I'll live in a mansion with unlimited food, gadgets, and appliances.

Those things are just temporary but admit it or not we dreamt to have those above mentioned earthly possessions as well. It is already given if you are a billionaire.

If I were a billionaire l'll donate to charities.

The idea of helping others through sharing our wealth is hugely empowering and fulfilling, in turn, I must say that by doing such a charitable act makes me feel happier and satisfied. If I were a billionaire one of my greatest advocacy is donating to charities, I want to be part of their providers and I would set an example that giving can make a world a better place to live. Chaarr😅

If I were a billionaire l'll build housing projects for homeless people.

It is so saddening to witness a lot of homeless people living and wandering around the streets. These unfortunate people should be given enough attention, because they don't have any permanent shelter where they can call a home. A home that will protect them from the changing weather, A place where they can be able to sleep safe and sound when the night comes. If I have the power and money, housing project will be one of my priorities.

If I were a billionaire, I'll give my parents a business they could run for a lifetime.

I often thought about making a business, because it feels good when you are making your own money from being the boss and not as an employee. I want to build a business that will last long, and in-demand not just during this generation but in the future too.

If I were a billionaire, I want to enroll in my dream school which is the Ateneo de Davao University.

If I were to have billions of money, I dont need to worry about my tuition anymore because I am financially confident to pay for my school fees, (Ambisyosa!😅 Masyado ha) .

If I were a billionaire, l'll travel wherever and whenever I want

Traveling to Japan, Sicily Italy, Korea, and Hawaii is my greatest dream and if I were so blessed to have a lot of money, I'll definitely make this desire of mine into a reality without minding the expenses.

If I were a billionaire I'll always give the right portion to God. (TITHES) and support a lot of churches financially.

God loves a cheerful giver, the more you give the more you receive, and the more you tithes the more blessings will overflow in your life.

Closing thoughts:

Money can't buy us happiness, yet through it you can make other people smile. Let us all be mindful that God will only permit that kind of desire if we have a pure and good motives. In fact, He will give us the things we really deserve so take heart! And keep on dreaming🥰.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much my lovely and generous sponsors.

Sayonara❣️

Lead image from unsplash.com

15
$ 4.18
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

What big heart you have, I pray that God will fulfill that desire of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much lance🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a billionaire, I'd be the happiest. char HAHAHA kasi I can finally be able to do whatever I want I can also help people in need. But I wanna be the lowkey billionaire tho HHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bili tayo ng oppa sis gusto mo? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of it are the greatest plan you have. I hope someday you will achieve it langga. You're so kind. You make my heart smile with those "if I were" from yours.❤️

Me too langga. One of my bucket list too Japan and Korea. I love Singapore also. I wish we can travel those countries we want langga. In God's will.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeeees ate Ganda😍, soon if igrant ni Lord yung desires natin kita.x tayo sa Korea at Japan yieee❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga.. sana Langga nuh. Ang saya siguro nun...🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ate ganda see you soon🥰 gusto rin kita makita in person hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a billionaire I will buy one Oppa 👉👈 charowttt. But seriously, if ganyan din ako ganyan din sayo gagawin ko. Tapos ipapatayo ko na ung pangarap kong animal shelter 😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaha hala oo nga nu? Bat ba nakalimutan ko yan 😂😂, bibilhin ko si park seo joon, at cha eun woo talaga ate ruff haha. Wow mahilig dn po pla kayo sa pets🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a billionaire hubog permi ang palainom hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huy bwhahaahhaa samuka ana uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that part where you remember your tithe amidst it all, that's so thoughtful of you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Gaft indeed, all our possessions comes from God and If we forgotten that He will take it all back. 🙏🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a billionaire. I would fulfill all my beautiful dreams. But my dream has a lot in common with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to know🥰, let's both pray for that❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a billionaire all the patients in the hospital I am the one who pays their bills. hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, thats a great idea🥰, you have a good heart sis, Let's both pray for it hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s so kind of you. Let's hope that one day you may have that amount.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen!🥰 Thank you so much bro🙏, in God's will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha bekenemen, Ateneo diay ka? Ako kay LaSalle, Try nako ni kay nice kaayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo uis ganahan lang kos uniform bwahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bal, gae kog kwarta pag ma datu ka haaa. House and lot lang bal. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bal buhatan pa tikag balay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago