I became an Exorcist in my dream

18 84
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Hey there magnificent ladies and gents! Just got home from my aunts crib, actually it's my cousins birthday and we are obviously invited charr😂, DINNER SOLVED! and my tummy is filled with letchon, want some? Just kidding I didn't ate that much because I'm on a diet weeeh? Haha anyway don't mind it, it has nothing to do with our main topic for tonight.

Well, I'll just cut right to the chase,

Image from google.com

Have you ever dream casting out a demon?

Last night I had the strangest dream. I dreamt about doing an exorcism. To tell you honestly I've been dreaming this kind of spiritual practice constantly and I see myself exorcising a person possessed by a demon, and believe it or not it is still clear on my mind.

What is exorcism?

Exorcism, an adjuration addressed to evil spirits to force them to abandon an object, place, or person; technically, a ceremony used in both Jewish and Christian traditions to expel demons from persons who have come under their power.

Source;

https://www.britannica.com/topic/exorcism

And recently, I decided to research it on google and it says,

Dreaming of casting out demons is often a nightmare for many people. This dream can cause terror every night and make fear.

When you dream of casting out demons, maybe because lately, you’ve been watching horror films that refer to this action, even so, the interpretation of casting out demons is related to the expulsion of evil energy that is harmful to you. Also, this dream is often related to magic.

SOURCE

Three children possessed by a demon

This was my first ever nightmare about exorcism. In my dream, me and my friends decided to form spiritual organization that performs exorcism. The scene was like in some horror movies that I've watched, the place was so dark and was surrounded with withered plants and lifeless trees, the houses are too creepy and old fashioned. We roamed around that village to check if there is someone possessed by a demon, and suddenly one of my colleagues run towards me and told me to enter the haunted house and go upstairs, without hesitations I followed him and I was so damn scared witnessing three children possessed by an evil spirits while their hands and feet are being tied up in their beds. All I did was exorcise them individually through speaking in unknown tongues, and calling out the name of Jesus to cast out the demons who inhabited the children's frail body. The two children was fully recovered but the eldest of them all was too hard to deal with, she got unconscious after casting out the evil spirit within her but when I was about to go she grabbed my hand and desperately tried to hurt me, despite of the fear I've felt I laid my hands and call out the name of Jesus with all my might until she was freed from the works of the devil. The day after having that kind of nightmare my body seems to be so tired and exhausted. Geez, I got goosebumps while writing this.

The man with glaring eyes

This dream was still vivid on my mind and I can still remember the face of the man who kept on blabbering something on me but I can't hear any single word. While watching him my eyes began to shed tears and the fear within me is starting to dominate my consciousness. For the second time around, I spoke a variety of latin words and called the name of Jesus.

The evil spirits inside our house

I see myself standing outside our house waiting for my family to come out, and then all of a sudden the door slowly opens and I see nothing but darkness only. Despite of the fear I've felt I went inside to find and see my family, but unfortunately, I saw a lot of evil spirits covered with red and black auras. I was in total shocked watching those entities coming over me, so what I did was, I just closed my eyes and lift my hands while speaking in unknown tongue and repeatedly uttered the name of Jesus.

Speaking in unknown tongue while sleeping.

I just experienced this yesterday, just so you know guys, I am sleeping alone in my bedroom. I always prayed before going to sleep, however I forgot to utter a prayer yesterday because I was extremely exhausted making my eportfolio to be submitted within this day. I guess it was around 2 pm when I heard a lot of voices whispering in my ears , I don't know if it was a dream or not, but I am certain that I was speaking in an unknown language to rebuke those voices that constantly bothering me.

Closing Thoughts

Indeed, there is power in the name of Jesus and I am living that belief until now. I can't force you to believe in me, because we have different beliefs and perceptions. I am still grateful because it was just a dream and I don't want to experience it in real-life, but I am still bothered with the thought of why do I kept on dreaming that kind of thing but anyway Thank you for reading this.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors🥰
If you have some spare time you can check their awesome works.

Sayonara!

All photos are taken from google.com

10
$ 4.29
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

same on my Auntie in province, I heared her before speaking unknown language while sleeping I don't know why but it terrified me. Maybe there's an explanation out of it, maybe your an exorcist in your past life. My only advise is to stop watching too much horror movies, cause sometimes it can enter in our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking unknown tongue is one of the Spiritual gifts that God has entrusted to His people, and it happens when the presence of God dominates your whole being. Geez, di ko naisip yan ah cguro sa past life ko ganyan nga pero sana naman this time di mangyari hehe. Yes po thank you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nakaranas na din ako tho not exactly doing exorcism thingy. I just rebuke whatever I see as ginugulo ng demon sa dream ko. Still creeps me out until today. Prayer lang talaga, faith and name of Jesus. Naniniwala ako don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam mo yung takot kahit panag inip lang ate Ell nu? How much more kung in reality eeeh😬😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko agad yung napanood kong scene sa SUPERNATURAL na movies series na about exorcism. Ang weird ng dream mo sis ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays di ko lang talaga lubos maisip sis😵 bakit yun pa yung lagi kong napapaginipan huhu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The day I watched a movie that requires an exorcist, that was when I knew it wasn't an easy thing to cast out demons from a possessed being.

Exorcism is hard and one needs to be careful. At least it was in your dream you performed this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree, because we are fighting the evil spirits spiritually, and from watching movies about exorcism not all people are brave enough to become one, 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if all these dreams are pointing at you to become a daughter of God? Lol. I mean a pastor, it would make a lot of sense. You'll be healing People also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I am not worthy enough to become one but if it's God will I will not refuse😌🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your blog entry today scares me out. Nakita ko pa talaga yung mukha huhuhu. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pasensya na Alpha 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will you really do that? If you do, please invite me. The Devil would love to see that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better not friend hahaha I am not brave enough to perform such spiritual act😅😂😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medjo hadlok siya kang pero ang good thing ikaw ang gigamit sa Ginoo mag Cast out sailaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero mskang sa damgo lang grabe akong kahadlok ui how much more kung matinood In Jesus Name!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Timinga oy gabie nako na basaha🤧Sobrang jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may gane damgo lang ang tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago