Giveaway Challenge Accepted

25 49
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Whats up! Ladies and gents, I am so full of energy right now for the reason that after running some errands earlier, I've got to slept 4 hours which somehow gave me a refreshing and well-conditioned mind to grind a lot more.

Initially, I am encouraging you to participate this "GIVEAWAY CHALLENGE" of @Caleb07 wherein he willingly and cheerfully give his 1 week whole salary in this amazing platform as his best way to express his utmost appreciation and sincere gratitude to all read.cash virtual citizens.

If you wish to join the said challenge, just follow the simple mechanics/instructions below;

The random questions are all found in his article itself, check it out.

_____________________________

Forthwith, this is my entry and I only chose those 10 interesting random questions that I find comfortable to answer with.

1. If you had two hours left on earth what would you do?

I will spend my remaining two hours in sharing the gospel to all my neighbors, acquaintances, friends and family, or as many as I could. I want to share the truth that a life without God is like living without any assurance and that He rescued us from sin and death through Christ Jesus. Lastly, It is my desire to fulfill my mission and calling as a follower of Jesus before leaving this world.

2. What’s the most beautiful word in the world?

"ALTRUISM/SELFLESSNESS" we could guarantee a perfect world if every human being embraces the value of being selfless. The noble act of being selfless, simply means we think less about ourselves, and more about others and all positive traits will goes along with it.

3. What did your father teach you?

"Be kind even if others are not" my dad reminds me that if someone is trying to hurt me I should still show an act of kindness because in the first place vengeance is not ours and it will only make the situation even worse. He added, "Let God avenge for you instead because he alone knows the appropriate punishment.".

4. What did your mother teach you?

"Learn to stand in your own feet and make a living in your own", my mom is the toughest woman I've ever known, and with that, she wants me to inherit her principle as well, so that I can be able to survive a variety of trials that may arise along the way.

5. Best gift you ever received?

A handmade bracelet with my name written on it😅, it was given by my secret admirer when I was in 6th grade.

6. How many times a day do you look in the mirror?

Atleast 10 times I think? Haha mirror is a girl's greatest companion tho. We have it wherever we go.😅

7. What is or was your best subject in school?

That would be Science specifically Earth Science, I love studying the earth's entirety and I just find it fascinating and entertaining.

8. What activity do you do that makes you feel most like yourself?

It's my ministry actually, as a worship leader I can be true to myself, and I always find peace, satisfaction and indescribable joy when I sing praises to the Lord. Furthermore, It is my perfect way to acknowledge and communicate with God , and somehow it served as my sign of surrender where I can freely released all of my burdens and uncertainties.

9. What makes you feel supported?

A simple words of appreciation can make me feel motivated and supported. Words are powerful, it uplifts me and boosts my value and confidence. That is why I practice believing and accepting every declarations and prayers that I received.

10.What’s something you never leave home without?

My Lip Matte😅. It became my habit that everytime I went outside, I should have brought it with me. My friends already knows that. Maiwan lang ang lahat huwag lang si Lippie bwahaha.

There you have it guys, I already made my entry, so what are you waiting for? Join now and have fun while writing.

Lovelots❣️

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Check the awesome works of these amazing authors and sponsors of mine.

Lead image by yours truly

14
$ 4.94
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.95 from @Caleb07
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, I might participate too. For me, math is the best subject. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your dad and mom's wisdom! Must heed them :)

As to mirrors, I seldom look at them, lol! Once I am out of the house and go somewhere, I don't even bother looking at one haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always sis🥰

Haha my younger sister look at the mirror every single hour and just doing the tiktok dance all by herself. And it seems weird to me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I think younger teens do that, odd and weird to us but not to them :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah.x absolutely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA First Entry jud ka kang ba. Lisod kaayo mag grade HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala nakuy lain masulat salamat sa opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me save this, I'll try this one pag naubusan ako ng topic hahaha.

6. How many times a day do you look in the mirror?

Grabidad sa 10 times oi. Ako kasi minsan nakakalimutan ko ng magsalamin huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sige.x ate ruf go ahead I'll definitely read it🥰. Haha opo prang naging habit ko nrin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worship leader diay ka sis? Me too. Padayon lang ta sa atong ministry. God bless you more sis. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy akoa diay mga keychain nga giregalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earth science is amazing to you? Not that much for me. But loved the concept. Got to know about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro, hehe That would be my all time fab subject since then🥰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nag una² mani siya oy hahaha maulaw naman pud ko muapil ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagbuhat na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ugma na siguro hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for letting me know about this. I would really love to join. Anyway, you and my gf are the same. Di rin makalabas pag walang lipstick 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No biggies kuya!,❣️ Hahaha sandata namin yarn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

worship leader d ay ka sis.. continue being a salt and light in this world! God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hehe oo sis, glory to God 🥰, thank you sis yes I will God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shall I call you "hippie girl" now? 😁 Ako kasi, ceterizine laging dala aside sa cellphone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may allergies ka sis? Noong f to f pa yung klase namin laging inhaler na vix yung dala.x ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis may allergies ako kaya dala² ko lage cetirizine haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Liptint is life jud bal HAHAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pila na ni katuig saakoa

$ 0.00
2 years ago