Athaliah Has a Good Sense of Humor: RQ Generator

22 47
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Hola, buenas noches a todos, como estan? Charess lang hehe para maiba naman

We have a power outage just a while ago that lasted for one and a half hour only, I guess. Anyways, since the electricity is finally back on track I will now use this opportunity to grind more in this platform and published another article for tonight!

I'll give the credit to my sissymamsh @BCH_LOVER for giving me an idea on what to write tonight, thank you dear sis! She used a particular site to generate random questions. Just click the site below;

https://thestoryshack.com/tools/random-question-generator/?v=1

I picked five random questions that I got from that site, so without any further ado let the blogging begin!!!

WASHING THE DISHES!!!! Well, I'm sick of washing filthy dishes from morning till night, and no one dared to volunteered to do such particular household chore, unless I am sick or when I am not at home due to some important errands. Well, I already asked my mom to at least let my younger sibling do the dishes in the morning, but then my concern had been ignored multiple times lol.

Our upcoming graduation!! My classmates have been talking about that matter lately yet I didn't participate in their online discussion because I want to get rid of negativities as much as possible (puro kasi negative yung feedbacks) . My dream to wear a black toga while marching towards the stage to receive a diploma with my parents beside me, will remain a dream of mine. Hays I don't want to talk about it anymore.

I am a funny person, and I inherited this kind of personality in my father. My sense of humor is pretty good and natural, say for example my classmate often told me that my innocence or ignorance is what makes me so funny because they find it hilarious. Best example is when my best friends and I went to a restaurant where Mark (Our classmate and a friend of ours) was currently working. While waiting for our order he entertained us and gave us the wifi password of the restaurant and little did I know he wants us to type it secretly since it is intended for the staff only. At nang umiral ang katangahan ko ang ginawa ko binasa ko ang password ng malakas at VOILA nagtawanan silang lahat buti nalang mali ang pagbasa ko sa WIFI instead na wayfay and sinabi ko WeeFee literal na wifi hahahaha.

  • When my teacher throw some corny jokes I tend to analyze it first and eventually realized that it was funny. Did you get my point? Haha yung tapos na yung joke a minute ago pero tawang tawa parin ako haha. Ayan tuloy nagtawanan na sila lahat.

  • My facial expressions are kinda hilarious too.

  • Cellphone Usage

When I saw my cousin Kuya Bado (not his real name) who was stung by a bee in his lips, as a result his lips looks fuller and pouty. I can't help myself from laughing hard because watching his ridiculous face makes my tummy aches. Umiyak talaga ako sa kakatawa noon. Until now natatawa parin ako pag naalala ko yun lol.


If you're interested, come and join us with this prompt and let see what kind of questions did you get in the RQ generator site. Thanks for reading this article of mine. Hope you'll have a great and productive weekend.

Let's call it a night❣️ Sweet dreams my dear readfam!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!!
Check them out!
CANVA

Sayonara!

Lead image from unsplash.com

8
$ 6.14
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 1
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

Kanang late ko makatulog sa gabee sis, naghuna-huna ko kung unsaon makatigom ug kwarta, hahaha...Mas prefer nako maglimpyo kaysa maghugas ug plato

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You guys got a power outage for an hour and you had hope and trusted that it will come back, in my country, there has been a power outage my entire life, in my village or should I say town there has never been any form of electricity or anything like that whatsoever, and the government has been making promises and upon promises and we still haven't seen anything and we will never see and they keep on voting and putting them in office for me I don't trust any stupid thing they say about the electricity now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah as long as the company will give us a notice about the power outage😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh talang ako enjoy na enjoy mag hugas ng plato. Chorrrr hahaha. Pero mas prefer ko yan kesa mag linis mg bahay gahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha naku ate ruff baliktad pala tayo dito kasi samin parang may birthday lage sa dami ng hugasin😑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

apparently you have an interesting sense of humor and I also like to make friends with people like you to make me laugh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe oh thank you🥰, I would be glad as well to be your friend 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka relate ako don sa sense of humor mo sis,,gusto ko mga ganyang ugali sa simpleng bagay lang nakakapagpatawa na sarap mo sigurong kasama nakakabawas ng stress yung mga tawa ng barkada

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha palatawa talaga ako sis hindi ka maboboring saakin pag ako ang kasama mo for sure hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 washing dishes can be annoying, I know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha the feeling is mutual❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, so you will be graduating soon. I am very happy for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Gaft soon🥰, thank you so much❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of taga hugas ng Plato, siguro kung wala ko nag stay sa Davao, ako lang gihapon unta hahahhah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok raman saako maghugas basta ginagmay pero dre saamo intawun murag naay pista perme sa kadaghag hugason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a funny person too. Ako lagi ang bangka sa tropa, and I don't know where I got it hehe. Kasi both serious type naman parents ko. Anyway, I love washing the dishes huhu. Ewan ko ba, wala akong tiwala kapag iba naghuhugas. Inaamoy ko pa. Kaya ending, mas gusto ko kapag ako maghuhugas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha apir sis !!! Si papa never ko pa nakitang nagalit tatawa lang yan pag may problema dinadaan lng sa mga joke. Haha baliktad pala tayo sis haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami sauna kay naa mi assigned person nga manghugas sis. Ako kay buntag, sa udto akong ig-agaw unya sa gabie akong manghud. Gituyu tu sa among tatay para dili mabung ug panghugas among nanay.hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sauna sis gaassign mi pero nawala ra uy di na masugo akong manghod magbundak.x mn ug suguon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah, ing-ana jud ng mga manghud sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lately I'm thinking about girls. Charr lang. Hmm. Wala naman akong naiisip masyado lately. Siguro madalas school stuff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ey sanaol road to "in a relationship" naba this Marc? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago