Wall Decoration CraftπŸ₯°

42 41
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone .. What's up?hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well . 😍😍

Today I'm coming with my another craft work. Which is based on newspaper . I saw this tutorial in youtube so i try this at home. It's for wall decoration. I'm just love to create so craft work because after one month i change my all craft per month. You can said It's my another technic to change my wall view. And if the older one is destroy then i collect them in my store room. So when my relatives come to my house they can find out my house with new decoration . It's also my trend. And my brother also like to do this but he don't do this for house he do his every work for his students for teaching. He started her teaching in this lockdown situation so a little bit of students came and he try to teach them well. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

By the way Let's see the craft... 😊😊

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊


18
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow great dear... good job...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful hand craft.. Thanks a lot dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May I can't explain properly your creativity. Really you are talented also your writing way very talented.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It feels good to see you do a lot of good handiwork. So wonderful... Just incredible...I really appreciate your talent..❀visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/thats-why-i-love-part-4-603d876b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear... And done πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe.you hadn’t done it😁🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I'm done please check perfectly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha,,are u serious?.i was just kidding dear. Don't mind,okay?😁πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see that's ok dear... πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So wonderful... Just incredible...I really appreciate your talent... Just keep it up dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear, that's just lovely, I like color and the design 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like a clock.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear It's clock shape πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely designs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surprising decoration, such decoration enhances the beauty of the house. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazeing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a amazing craft, look like a sun with different color, so right to be a decoration in a wall and home.looks attractive and pleasant to eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear I'm really glad to see you like my articleπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.😱😱 I like your decorations. Very creative and so artistic. You have a skill in design.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago