❤"That's why i love"❤ #Part_4

35 33
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

#Part_4

I went to the drawing room after hearing the screams of Sion Vaiya (Bro).. he is asking Khalamoni(aunty)

  • Where's my phone, Mom?

  • Your phone is in your hand.

  • This is not the phone, mother ... that is always at home.

  • Maybe at home. Find out.

  • I came to you because I couldn't find it. Where did you put the time to tidy the house?

  • I didn't tidy up your house .. Maisha tidied up.

He looked at me with Khalamoni's words .. I am trying to make my face as innocent as possible.

  • Where did you put my phone?

  • You have it in your house. Are you looking for a better one?

  • So do you think I'll find out after you tell me?

This time Khalamoni said

  • Go, Maisha, go to her house and find the phone.

  • I will not go to his house aunt.

  • Why?

  • Your son forbade me to go to his house.

  • What are you talking about?

  • Yes, that's right. You tell me why I go to his house even if he doesn't? If he tells me to go to his house then I can go.

He looked at my words with an angry look .... What is wrong with me? .. Then he said "Challenge accepted" with a lot of thought. Now understand .. how proud you feel .. Ops! How come so much intelligence in my head? Her face has turned red tomato in anger .... I am sure, if Apu had been here now, I would have given up the thought of getting married for life for fear ..... Even if my parents scold me and my brother a thousand times, it has no effect on us. Her eyes glaze over when she looks at her sister in anger .... She is the most calm, polite, worldly girl among our three brothers and sisters ..... that is why Khalamoni Sion has chosen her as his brother's wife .. I was shocked by Khalamoni's words.

  • Kiri Sion, tell Maisha to go to your room and find the phone.

At that moment, he needed the phone very much, so he gritted his teeth and told me to go to his house. I am also walking with him. He is not talking. Maybe you are trying to control your anger. But I will not let that happen. I walked and sang humming songs. The one and only purpose of my use is to increase his anger. I have succeeded. He can explode in anger at any moment. Well, if he explodes, will millions of people like Hiroshima and Nagasaki in Japan die? But at the moment I realize that if I don't stop singing, I'm going to die. So I stopped singing wisely.

As soon as he came to her house and found the phone, he sat on the bed with it .... He was doing something quietly on the phone. The feeling is that there is not a single mosquito in this room except him .... but I am standing in front of him with a whole mosquito .. Ish! The poor man lost again. So maybe he doesn't want to talk to me.

  • I didn't say you would call me yourself. See, that's what happened. You lost and I won.

  • This happily jumps off the roof and falls down.

  • Then I'll die. Who will love you when I die?

  • Why, massage.

  • Sister's love will be flattened after being pressed under fear. It would be better to love me than him.

  • Why are you always talking about love?

  • That's why I love. Anyway, can I get you some coffee?

Hearing my words, he stood up and grabbed my right hand tightly. It is as if fire is falling from the eyes. It seems that the hand was broken. I have water in the corner of my eye due to pain. But he doesn't notice that. He continues to say like himself.

  • What are you thinking? Will you win my heart by cooking for me, tidying my house, bringing coffee for me? That will never happen. And how many times, how to say that I do not love you. You are no longer an ignorant child. I do not understand you do not tolerate me? I dont want you, I want massage. Yes I Just Want Massage Not You. Do you understand?

I didn't mind hearing the word "I don't want you" but the word "I want massage" sounded like an arrow. I took my hand away from him and bowed my head and left the house. Now I will not sleep so I started walking towards the roof.

I don't know what time it is. I am sitting on the rocking chair and looking at the sky. There is no moon in the sky today but there are innumerable star fairs. The silent silence around us shows that it has been many nights. The wind is blowing. The roof is softly illuminated by the light of the surrounding houses. The hairs of the body are standing again and again in the gust of wind.

I don't have any specific thoughts in my head. I don't understand what I'm thinking because all the thoughts are coming together. However, the word "I want massage" is very well in JK's mind. Well am I doing a little too much? Should I leave Sion Bhai as his own? Maybe. He used to just say that he doesn't want me, but today he said one more thing that he wants you. I feel like I'm bothering him too much.

When everything is fine between her and him, then the marriage will be over. I can't stop it. I should accept it from now on or I may suffer more later. It is foolish to fall for love that has no future.

Don't be like him .. I don't have to love. I will love him from afar for the rest of my life .. There is no such thing as getting love. There are many people who do not get the man they love .... so their love dies? .. it does not go. I also became one of their group.

Although I can satisfy my brain by thinking about these things, I can't calm my mind at all .... I am just thinking, when I see the two of them together, will I be able to handle myself? .. Can I keep myself right? ... Or will I do something wrong?

Today I want to cry, I want a lot. But I know why the tears are not coming .... The tears do not want to understand my pain .. They are also reluctant to accompany me today. In the middle of my thoughts I felt the presence of someone on the roof .... I understand it is Sion brother. But I don't want to turn my head and see him at all .... Don't stay, I see the moonless sky in his place.

Then maybe I didn't finish listening to him .. so it came again to lighten my mind by insulting me and to give birth to my mind like a mountain of depression .. I am preparing to listen to his words. Maybe I will never give him the opportunity to insult me ​​again .... So today I will not stop Nick from insulting me as much as I want .... When I was busy in the world of thought, he surprised me and came and sat next to me in the cradle. ..I can't believe my eyes. Is it really Sion brother? He came and sat next to me? Doesn't he feel ego? Or lost the challenge and went crazy?

This time I looked at him carefully. His vision is also focused on me. It's as if he's looking at me strangely. What a cool look. I am not acquainted with his look like this .... Whenever he looks at me, his eyes are full of annoyance or anger. But today I do not understand the language of these eyes.

He surprised me even more

  • Sorry.

  • Sorry, why?

  • Then it was not right for me to treat you like that .. I didn't understand what I did in anger .. Do you like it very much?

I did not answer. He regrets that he has given so much pain in his hand .. but does not a little remorse work in him for the fact that he is constantly in pain? ..Who knows? At the moment, I feel very unfamiliar with Sion Bhaiya sitting in front of me .... Why is he saying sorry to me? Is it because I am in pain or because he thinks he is guilty? ... He started saying without getting any answer from me.

  • I didn't want to hurt you like that then .. I never want to hurt you .. but I don't know why I can't stand you .. when you come in front of me "love" "love" a lot Anger is mine .. I hurt you even if I don't want to be angry .. Well, as far as I know, if any of your family members ever misbehave with you, then you stop eating and drinking in anger .. So why do you come back to me even though I treat you so badly?

  • That's why I love.

  • Again, this is one thing. Don't you understand that I will never love you? In a few days, I will have another identity "Your elder sister's husband" .. So get rid of all these contradictory words.

I know why I was very angry with his words .. I got up from the cradle and grabbed his collar .. I can see from his face that he was very surprised by my actions .. What is wrong with me? I will say today, as long as I want.

  • So Mr. Sion, what are you talking about? It's like throwing everything out of my head .. right? Is it so straightforward? .. If possible, I would have dropped it earlier .. I would not have sat down to listen to your bitter words .. One day you will also love someone. Maybe this will be my sister. What's more, you will live well .. You don't always say, I don't have any self-esteem. You have no idea about my self-esteem .... but in your case self-esteem is of no use to me. Could I not show ego after you insulted me? .. Of course I could. But I believe that love is lost to a little ego, no matter what the love is, so at least I have never had a disease called ego. Do you think that when you treat me badly, I suffer? Isn't it? Yes, I suffer too. Because I'm not a robot, a man made of flesh and blood ...When I feel bad I think I will not go in front of you. I will never bother you again .. but believe me when I see you I can't control myself. Throw away the hardships and run away to you But not anymore .... I will try to move away from now on. My love for you may not end, but I will not express it again .. I promise, from now on I will talk to you as your cousin. I will leave tomorrow morning .. if possible I would leave now but when that is not happening then at least for this time bear me.I promise from now on I will talk to you as your cousin. I will leave tomorrow morning .. I would have left now if possible but when that is not happening anymore, at least let me bear it for a while.I promise from now on I will talk to you as your cousin. I will leave tomorrow morning .. I would have left now if possible but when that is not happening anymore, at least let me bear it for a while.

I let go of his collar and started walking in the opposite direction. He wanted to say something but I left without hearing it .... I have no desire to weaken myself. A new morning will come at the end of the night .. I will start all over again from this new morning .. Maybe from tomorrow the love for Sion Vaiya will be dormant in the corner of my mind.

Let's go .....

+#Part-5__Coming soon

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time . If there any mistake, please forgive. I will come with #Part-5 as soon as possible, if i get proper response. Stat safe and spread happiness❤.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

I let go of his collar and started walking in the opposite direction. He wanted to say something but I left without hearing it .... I have no desire to weaken myself. A new morning will come at the end of the night .. I will start all over again from this new morning .. Maybe from tomorrow the love for Sion Vaiya will be dormant in the corner of my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice storyline you've got up there. Ever considering publishing a book on this? It would actually go as very long way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow well said dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautifull article.. brilliant writeing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a whole lot of love story you got here. This could pass for a good book. I hope you are making an archive for this type of writing, you could publish it as a book in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote so cute dear😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owao nice story all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, keep supporting❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

too long. Try to write shortly and part by part. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try dear, thnx for your advice❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice storyline you've got up there. Ever considering publishing a book on this? It would actually go as very long way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx for your good advise dear.I think i have not gone to this stage yet.but i will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your previous three article about love. Those were awasome. Ant this article is very beautiful. Thank you so much for share your thought. Keep it up. I will wait your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, keep supporting❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article.. This is the Wonderful love story. That’s amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, keep supporting❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago