Wall Decoration Art 🎨

31 38
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.. Good evening.. How are you all?hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well. 😊😊

Today i wanna share with you my another art work. But todays work is not in my note book. It's direct in my wall. Its in my switch board upper wall. In my switch board there was a small black spot. Some day's ago my cousin made a small spot as his naughty thing. So i think make this spot with a work. Then i do a colorful krishna work where you can see him just like he was sitting on their.. 😍 It's looks so cool. I also like Krishna.. So i drown here a little baby krishna.. ☺☺

Now let's see 🥰🥰

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended @Omar   sir  @Telesfor  sir @ErdoganTalk  sir to see my photography hope you like it ...

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think you are a great artist. Those art is looking extraordinary. I appreciate your art. Also impressive. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You are a great artist, @Athai. I hope I have that kind of talent too. 😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really very nice artists. keep it up dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just watching you. You are all rounder and you are a good artist. Thanks dear 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are continually attempting to make something new and unique. Your impart an interesting message that stick out, and remain solitary. I truly wish your work to be perceived. You have such a great talent Miss Athai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow excellent ,please view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and done dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is beautiful, excellent work. Keep it up, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep up the good work dear, I am such a fan of any masterpiece that shows effort of an artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back if you possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waooo dear it's really very good.... You are an amazing artist 🎨. Keep trending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you made it dear?you have got a ordinary talent in art dear. Good article and also great art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good drowning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a talent you are! Great work dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago