Old Chittagong Photography part 1🇧🇩

43 50
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... What's up? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well..

Today i wanna share with you some amazing photograph which is creat by some photographer.... I collect this photograph from different side. This photographs represent our Chittagong picture...

Let's see....☺☺

It's a picture of Cox's Bazar in 1960

D C hill

Cox’s Bazar sea beach kotatoli in 2004-2005

Crb

The traditional bullock cart of Bengal 1968

Kaptai lake 1960

Chittagong 1st shohid minure

Potenga beach

Jamidar house Nondir Hat

Hathazari air field aeroplane

First combat cargo group aeroplane

Chittagong port 1972

Cort Hill previous name fairy hill

Deyanji pukur par Rahamatgonj, we know the place but we can't see their any ponds It's a picture of last Durga puja festival

Old Chittagong airport radder 1960

England Queen Elizabeth Alexander Meri's Chittagong visit 1961

Souls Band 1982

Central Plaza 1988

New market

500 years old chuti kha Mosque

Old Bohaderhut

Chandra Nath Temple

Now everything is changed but all of this picture is just love for every Bangali people.... I love our country very much... This picture are increasing my respect for my country. I'm proud of a Bangladeshi... 🥰🇧🇩🇧🇩

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊


15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice,Please subscribe me and support dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and done dear subscribe me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cox’s Bazar sea beach kotatoli in 2004-2005

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me ..I will subscribe you ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear ✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for informing. Are you from Chittagong?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear.... Yes I'm from Chittagong 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your explanation about your own division. It is really enjoyable for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just lose myself in the future. I really enjoy all the picture. Thanks for posting such an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photograph are very old.... Seeing the first photo I was shocked..... How it could be... Where is this resort....then i find it that photo was taken at 2004-05

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right,,Now everything is changed but all of this picture is just love for every Bangali people..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear... Thanks for your comment 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs of old Chittagong is really amazing my dear sis. Thanks for sharing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. Obviously dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article,,,love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Chittagong alot. Chittagong is too beautiful. Especially the tourist places. Thank you for sharing the old beautiful photographs of Ctg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also dear... Thanks for your comment dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my country. And Chittagong is very popular and beautiful place. I like your all please Photography dear . Thank you so much dear for sharing this photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wants to go chittagong again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Must come dear It's really so beautiful 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so peaceful in that place,above the hills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear It's too beautiful dear must come 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago