My photography 📸

32 77
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. Im also good...

Today I'm coming with my new flower photography here... I think as like as me everyone like flower. Because flower is one kind of that which is don't compare with other. It's really amazing. Everyone also like to see this flower collection more. When we go outside we also find out that type of place where nature are openly view her beauty to us. Where flower are also smiling. Because after seeing this we are happy with this. I also try to make a that types of place in my house. I also wish at night when i open my eyes I'll see different types of flower in my balcony.. And It's will looks more beautiful then any other beautiful garden and also when other see this they also happy with different colours of flower. And It's smell will all around the house. It's just amazing to think about.

This all colours of flower is in my balcony. I'm so much happy to see this flower It's really amazing.... I'm so much happy...

Let's see the beautiful flower photography... ❤❤

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended to  @Omar  sir @Telesfor   sir  @ErdoganTalk   sir @TheRandomRewarder  to see my art hope you like it....

47
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am always impressed by your amazing photos, these ones are uncomperable . Wow take love ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You habe so many flower in your garden dear, wow, they are all beautiful huh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers.specially i like red flowers most.i really like your photography.thanks for share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazzing photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we I liked your article very much ,it give peace to my eyes and mind . flowers are very beautiful and I like them very much .your pics are awesome ,I have subscribed your Chanel please do mine.thanku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work awesome plz subscribe ad like cmnt also me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazings clicks dear. I love the first one, it has such an amazing color I have never seen that color rose earlier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those rose picture look beautiful. Rose is Queen of all Flowers and it is one of the most beautiful flower. When someone give it to me i feel very happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine and you Share very nice photos. I was fascinated by your photos. You can take such beautiful photos. You never knew before. Sister will always share such beautiful photos. Thank you. Apu will always support us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Wow

Wow

Wow

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend i read your post its amazing.i subscribe your account plz subscribe my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woohoo it's really beautiful and you make it more beautiful with your photography 📸.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw friend I love flower and when I see your picture I am fallen love flower it's mind-blowing picture carry on you should be success in this photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw really nice photography.just amazing.thanks for nice photography sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice to see that the flowers have become so beautiful and the beauty of the flowers always attracts us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine and you Share very nice photos. I was fascinated by your photos. You can take such beautiful photos. You never knew before. Sister will always share such beautiful photos. Thank you. Apu will always support us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all shots are really beautiful dear. I like all these flowers 😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago