Mohalaya Special Art 🥰

19 42
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.. How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well. Today i can't active here properly for my mohalaya programme. So that i can't post here properly. I miss you all and also miss my read.cash platform ...

Today i drown a picture for mohalaya programme. So i think i will picture this picture for you.. It will be my today's presentation as my art work...

Here is my work hope you like it... 🤗🤗

it's my water colour painting 🥰
it's my pencil sketch🥰

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended to @Omar sir @Telesfor sir  @ErdoganTalk sir to see my art work hope you like it

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

plz sapot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really your art was excellent. You drew awesome durga ma in this picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah its so beautiful... Both arts are truly awesome.. You have a gifted talent in your hands.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear pray for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice to see the drawing. And if it is very beautiful, then it is better to look at your drawing, it seems that I am looking at the living image face to face. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW that's great art dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow the water color painting is very beautiful. And the pencil sketch are perfectly draw. You are really talented. Artist are rare so treasure that talent of yours. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jay ma durga...beautiful artwork♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago