Coconut Art ๐ŸŒด

42 35
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.... How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well now. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Today I'm coming with my another art work for you guys. You all know that i'm coming here after 2days for my sickness. So when i feel better after evening. I drown a different types of art for you. This idea give me my mom when she give me some coconut water for drink then i think why not i drown a picture of it. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ so i drown it. I drown it last night. When i feel better. โ˜บ

Let's see the art... ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I recommendedย @Omar ย sir andย @Telesfor ย to see my art hope you like it....๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh my God ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜You did it very well. You are a great artist, I must say this my dear sister. You are doing better day by day sister. God bless you always. Thank you very much for sharing these amazing art with all of us... โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your art pictures very much, just like youโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear but eigh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a drawing sis!!Amazing painting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I became your fan when I saw your paintings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear,๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing skill whe it comes to art dear. You really know how to balance the lighting. You perfectly applied colors to achieve the coconut's color to make it realistic. Hands down to your art work dear. You nailed it๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a skill dear๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good articles dear ๐Ÿ’ And your topic is so good.It is a unique post from other. So I very much enjoy it. I also like your post. Coconut ๐Ÿฅฅ is one of my favourite choice.Thanks for sharing it.โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously you just doing it properly.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A coconut is a tree of life for others, and have the source to provide us food or to some other things, that was a wonderful art and a subject that shows how the tree and its fruit to be a wonderful subject, anyway you got that skill and talent in drawing ,so better keep it grow and make use of it towards your success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear thanks for your appreciation ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is amazing thanks for post always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear all time โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drawing means they are constantly thinking or feeling something, so what they choose to draw, the patterns they use, and the story they try to portray helps them build in their knowledge and visual skills. Their fine motor and coordination skills increase as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your complement ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing ๐Ÿ˜. I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago