My intro to read.cash

5 41
Avatar for Astrea
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone community, today I introduce myself to you.

My name is Mariela, but since I started in this virtual world my pseudonym has always been Astrea, in fact, I have personal friends today that I met from the virtuality that call me that way, and not by my real name.

From where I come?

I came to the blockchain world through the Steemit platform, a site that initiated me in the exciting world of cryptocurrencies. I have come to read.cash on the recommendation of @leticiapereira, who patiently gave me the necessary indications to have the audacity to present myself to you and start this path that I already feel will be the beginning of great things. I hope not to let her down. Also thanks to her I have started in noise.cash.

My passions

About me I can tell you that I am passionate about mysticism, nature and everything that has to do with the expansion of consciousness ... I studied law, I work in my country in the area of civil aeronautics and I am also a content creator on various platforms. I love animals, I have two puppies, a turtle and some little fish.Oh and I'm a coffee lover.

I am from Venezuela, but I have reached the point of not identifying myself with any border, because in the end, as we have seen recently, we are one, without separations. I feel like a citizen of the world and for me, everyone is my brother or sister.

Topics to be shared

In read.cash I want to give free rein to my creativity, I want to experience the freedom of writing without judgment, without the pressure to fit in, I want to do it for passion and for the pleasure that writing, reading, exploring our inner worlds produces, that's why I have already subscribed to the community of free writers, I will also share motivational reflections and most probably I will share a photograph or two of the natural world that offers us all so much good vibes.

On the other hand I am excited about bitcoin cash cryptocurrency, I am more than convinced that the world's economic future will revolve around economic money and BHC will have one of those successful banners.

Thanks for the space

Thank you for reading this far and for allowing me to read you too, in a world where superficiality seems to reign, finding a thinking community that rewards dedication and commitment is very gratifying.

Collage made with photographs of my authorship.-

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @oizaguirres
$ 0.01 from @LeticiaPereira
Avatar for Astrea
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What a pleasure to welcome a citizen of the world. Being of the world is free, And not subject to anything, you are Atrea, like a bird to soar through the skies of imagination, like a fish to move among the waters of this new ocean called read.cash. But you are also like a fine Gazelle, swift and bold, ready to escape the stalking of Chiita, the hunter character, of the mediocre because you will give lessons of the natural, of the creative, of the inspiring. A kiss and a fraternal embrace. Oiza.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Que placer dar la bienvenida a un ciudadano del mundo. Al ser del mundo es libre, Y no está sujeto a nada, eres Atrea, como un pájaro que surcará los cielos de la imaginación, como un pez para desplazarte entre las aguas de este nuevo océano llamado read.cash. Pero también eres como una fina Gacela, rápida y audaz presta a escapar del acecho de Chiita, personaje cazador, de lo mediocre porque tu darás lecciones de lo natural, de lo creativo de lo inspirador. Un beso y abrazo fraternal. Oiza.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muchisimas gracias @oizaguirres por el apoyo y tan motivador comentario. Para mi es un honor desde la época de Steemit y de Thealliance contar con sus aportaciones. Quiero que sepa que siempre ha sido inspiración para mi y para muchos y me encanta coincidir nuevamente ahora en read.cash, plataforma que luce como una buena herramienta para nuestro crecimiento personal, monetario y hasta social. Un abrazo, y gracias nuevamente.

Thank you so much @oizaguirres for your support and motivating comment. For me it is an honor since the time of Steemit and Thealliance to have your contributions. I want you to know that you have always been an inspiration for me and for many others and I am delighted to coincide again now in read.cash, a platform that looks like another tool for our personal, monetary and even social growth. A hug, and thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hay palabras, hay mensajes que calan y llegan a lo mas profundo de tu EGO, especialmente cuando ya la persona ha comenzado su curva descendiente natural. El que te recuerden o hagan pensar que aun eres útil para la sociedad, tu familia y para ti mismo...No tiene precio! Eso ha provocado tu comentario en mi!

There are words, there are messages that penetrate and reach the depths of your EGO, especially when the person has already begun its natural downward curve. To be reminded or made to think that you are still useful to society, your family and yourself... It is priceless! That's what your comment provoked in me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your time and patient guidance. Best regards!

$ 0.00
3 years ago