My Research Report On 'Crypto Twitter Giveaways'

33 73
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, if you're following my articles then I'm sure you're crypto enthusiastic person and love to read about cryptocurriencies, blockchain projects and technologies. But today I'm talking about other a bit different topic but it's still related to the crypto.

Currently there's a trend in crypto world called 'Giveaways' and you can find some platforms allow you to conduct them on various centralised platforms mainly telegram, twitter and discord. Those platforms are generally known as 'tipbots'.

Purpose of Tipbots

The purpose of the tipbots is really great but depends on your perspective. Here are the general purposes, my perspective and myths !!

  • The very first purpose of tipbots is to tip their audience or community as a token of appreciation. It might be for their quality content, might be their interesting comments or anything.

  • Another purpose is to send your own tokens and increase the adoption of your crypto tokens.

  • To get more reach, yes social sites allow paid promotion, so instead of that you can simply create a giveaway that send some amount of your preferred cryptos to the person who retweet or any other action required.

  • This is a great way to penetrate the economics of those centralised social sites, as many promotions can be taken out.

Myth

Many people are adopting and looking towards cryptocurriencies as a way to earn money but they aren't understanding that crypto is the money. And many people gets attracted towards those giveaways as an opportunity to make some cryptocurriencies. But seriously this isn't a way to income, I know you won't trust me cause you see big numbers, so I've conducted a small research on twitter to prove my point.

Process Of Research

So the research I've conducted is on twitter as it is one of the biggest social site and it's about 'cctip.io' tipbot which is one of the best tipbot for tipping cryptos.

So generally the giveaways are conducted such a way that you get rewarded for simply retweeting tweets. It is impossible to keep watch 24/7 on such tweets and retweet them in minimum time, so I made a twitter bot, which retweets the specific tweets which contains the cctip giveaway.

(Note : Bot is only for the purpose of research and it's conducted within the terms of use of twitter)

Results/Report

I made a bot and keeps it open for 24 hrs and here's the results (this is how much I've earned in 24hrs by retweeting each and every giveaway tweet)

BCH is hidden cause it contains my deposits, I've earned 0 BCH from giveaway

So there's the list, I made few ETHs, TRX, DOGE, USDT and some other not very popular crypto tokens and as you can see the total amount I earned in 24 hrs is $ 0. As a human you cannot stay the whole day to retweet the tweets and even my bot retweeted 100% of giveaway tweets still not even earned $ 0.01.

Conclusion

Many people specially youngsters fall into the passive income stuff like faucets, PTCs and more. They all give you negligible amount of money for your time, and don't forget your time worth lot more than a piece of penny.

So young people who are reading this article, please don't waste your valuable time on such things, there are lots of opportunities out there you can learn basic coding, content writing or even develope you hobbies into you work or more than anything spend time with your friends, make new friends, start healthy discussions on healthy topics do anything you like, love not for money do it for yourself, your happiness.

The world is open for you, you just need to take a single step !!

- said by me πŸ€ͺ


So guys this it from my side, I know this isn't suitable article which I claim to be, but I thought it's important to let people know about it.

Tell me your feedback in comments and subscribe me for getting notified for my future articles.

Thanks for your time and appreciation...!!

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

it also can be a help not that much but atleast in someways your earning.. special those who are just starting to earn in free... Some give aways in twitter are legit because i knew some who wins and they are so lucky... well i will still continue with tip bot just saying.. thank you for this article.. thumbs upπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually the article isn't specifically about personal lucky giveaways, when I mentioned 'giveaways' I referred to the 'tipbots' and also not talking about the legitimacy of them, they're legit but worth nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, I have earned some token in that same cct bot but the value of the tokens were 0.00$ even, the worst is you can't earn a reasonable amount, but I never really thought about it from your perspective, now I will start my own research

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, never invest your money as well as your time without checking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I don't believe them anymore.πŸ˜‚ I do coding in Excel VBA, actually someone offered me before to buy my automation for $200, yeah for real. Well thanks for this research of yours.πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh really that's great @Vladilus I'm also working on a automated trading bot in python. Have you sold your automation ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I'm also a trader but I don't even try to create or try a bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try it's easy to implement strategies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah long time ago.πŸ˜† They told me it's worth it to buy than using Google Map API key. Now the pricing is way more higher than 2 years ago.πŸ˜‚ I should doubled it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thank you my friend.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, hope you get more deals for your applications, glad to meet you @Vladilus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this. I really engage in the telegram ones but I don't gain anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you're experienced πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I ve been here for a month and some days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you research very well. thanks for sharing your research result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree then some of Twitter giveaways is just a scam. Time and effort will be wasted hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup @mooontivated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night, , 🍎🍎🍎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your discussion dear. It's very important topic for all of us to know many things😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Saha99saha

$ 0.00
3 years ago