Money or Beauty?

15 34
Avatar for Ashirah08
3 years ago

Hmm. It's really confuse to think if which will we choose in this aspect of money or beauty?

Many of us really striving how to become rich that's why they will refer to go for the money just to satisfy their needs. Never the less, others will select beauty rather than richness.

Anyway, if we think the notion to know that money can buy beauty in the sense for artificial attraction in technological advancement. The natural beauty is also an asset that will link for an opportunity to earn income or will accept some good offers. So, in short it's a vice versa that sometimes we will be surprised that all things work together for good for those who have good aspirations and have good heart.

What is most important to you, is it money or beauty?

For me, I'll choose for beauty in inner and outside because natural goodness will never be bought by money and it will never be faded. How could I preserve money where it will be lost and gone away. It's just like if we spend our money to reform my physical attraction, where it will just an artificial thing that will just gone. We can't restore the essence of wealth in cash but we can be dignified by our own way of inner beauty which can gives us good opportunity in life.

The essence of beauty matters most for me because it will bring me to a wonderful journey in life and magnificent offers are waiting for me in the future. The goodness inner and outside.

I hope that you can react in my article and will suggest some advises. Thanks and pls subscribe me and I'll do in return.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Plz subc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think both are necessary for living but I'll prefer inner beauty😍💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too,I prefer any beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always believe that if we're pure form inside God create opportunities for us and make our life easy💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we both need money and beauty, but for practicality we need much money, but inner beauty matters most to receive many opportunity and it can't be bought by money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, very sensible!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, sensible to know that we need both money and beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. its interesting to know the fact that we need both money and beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to know the fact that interesting part is to have that inner beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am choosing money over beauty because I already have the latter. It is just the money that I don't have. hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Yeah, maybe we have money but it's not that much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, yeah that's true that basically we need money

$ 0.00
3 years ago