Add me Please.

5 19
Avatar for Ashirah08
3 years ago

Begging some friends in this page to please add me,

Just want to meet more good people in here.

By clicking my profile then see the picture of me,

Then Next by adding my ashirah08 as my profile name...

Just ask me if you in despair and want some assistance,

But not in cash , I will just offer my brilliance.

In terms of ideas and share my great performance,

That will make you criticize or else the art of acceptance...

I'd like to say thank you if you will add me too,

I appreciate your time and I believe in you.

That we'll be great of friends here to spend time to,

Write and share great ideas that you will love it too....

It's me your new friend .....Thanks...

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

nice to meet you maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice meeting here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you friend and hope you will also subscribe me in return

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi!done subscribing.I hope u dubscribe me back and support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I subscribed you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago