Your food vs. my food

6 34
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Oh yeah, a food battle baby, hahaha but what am I saying? I'm sure you'll think I've gone crazy, but yeah, sort of, maybe....

Friday, December 17th

Well, well, hello, hello, hello, my beloved read.cash people. I'm back for good, I do my best to have an article for you every day, it's daily work and with a lot of effort, I hope you enjoy it. But tell me, my nice friend, how are you today? Today I did a lot of things and tried to have a lot of energy, but right now already my energy is running out, now I want to sleep hahaha but I won't yet, there is still a lot of day left, I want to enjoy it to the fullest.

I didn't really have a food battle, but I want to talk about the delicious food that makes me happy every day, I'll start with the new and different food I had, then I'll talk about others in random.

I tried Ratatouille!!!

Oh, how delicious it is, well, I really don't know if this is how Ratatouille will taste like, but the one I tried I loved, it was made by Luis. As you know, if you read my articles, my couple's name is Luis, he always makes me delicious meals and when he can he surprises me with a new dish. Luis is a musician, not a chef, but he cooks delicious.

Ratatouille

The first week of December (I don't remember the exact day), he surprised me with this delicious dish, he was very quiet, he didn't want to tell me that we were going to have lunch, so I started to draw. When everything was ready he called me and showed me what he had done. He had taken a long time in the kitchen, because, according to his research, the vegetables used in the ratatouille must be baked very well, but as I was very concentrated I did not notice when Luis had left the room and went to the kitchen, what I did notice was that a very delicious smell had reached the room, but I did not want to get distracted.

How wonderful and what a surprise to see what Luis prepared with so much love and effort. The ratatouille was really delicious, I would like to eat ratatouille again... Luis enjoys cooking and I enjoy tasting his delicious food, I am so happy, I am so lucky hahaha.

The next day it was my turn to cook, Luis was busy anFood made by med even though it didn't take me long to cook I did my best, I wanted my food to look tasty and tidy too hahaha I tried to compete against ratatouille. I lost, no, lie, we didn't do a food battle, however I made a delicious meal. Oh, nothing can compare to that delicious taste.

Food made by me

Ah, as you may know, Luis and I are both musicians, so while Luis was cooking he was listening to the soundtrack of the ratatouille movie, we also kept listening to those songs while we were having lunch, it was so much fun.

Honestly I don't like to cook much, I prefer Luis to cook, I like to make desserts more.

I like to make funny faces when Luis takes pictures of me.

Oh how delicious Luis cooks, thank you so much Luis for all the delicious food you always prepare, for every dish made with love.

I also enjoy cooking next to Luis, when we cook this way it is much better and faster, we divide the work. But we have a "deal" where I make breakfast and dinner and Luis is in charge of lunches, it doesn't always work out, but we try. Normally he is not busy at lunch time, that's why he is in charge of cooking at that time and also because he tries to make a more elaborate meal than breakfast or dinner.

Oh I really love to eat the food made by Luis.

Large empanadas

Days ago I tried to make a tender snack I saw on the internet, but the result was catastrophic hahaha It was edible anyway.

A rabbit made with pancakes

This is all my article for today my dear friend, I hope you liked it and enjoyed all these meals. Tell me my friend, do you like to cook? You can leave a valuable comment with your opinion.

Remember to follow my wonderful sponsors, I know they have articles that you will love.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article! ❤️ 

All content is original

The photos were taken by me or Luis, I have permission to use them.

Greetings from Venezuela😊❤️

6
$ 3.56
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Frankmart
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
+ 2
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Luis is becoming the Cheff Musico or the Musico Cheff. Everything looks very good and well presented. When you come here you will have to prepare that Ratatouille here, no matter if it takes you the whole day. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you father, well, it takes almost all day to make Ratatouille. You need eggplant, tomato, potato, onion, zucchini and I don't remember what else. Luis the personal cheff musician, he is the one who made that lunch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is oh so yummy! I like the fried fish and the cookies. It's been a while since I baked some delish cookies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have to make delicious food to be healthy and happy. I make the cookies myself, I like to make the desserts better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww bless Luis's heart for making such delicious food for you... How adorable is that. And everything here looks so appetizing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everything was delicious, Luis likes to cook and his food is very tasty. thank you very much for your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago