Why has read.cash become so important to me?

10 22
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Hi, hi, my friendly read.cash friends I hope you are having a great day. I have been having a good time, but since the afternoon I have had a bit of a cough, but all good. I haven't been out these days, so I didn't get sick on the street. Yesterday I did a little cleaning, so maybe that's it, maybe it was the dust that has made me a little sick. I have been drinking hot drinks that have been good for me, like lemon tea.

Sunday, December 05

I know I have only recently started on read.cash, but the more I write and publish on this wonderful place, the more I love and feel part of this community. As for many of you, read.cash has become my life's means to generate money, that is, it has become my job. I know that many will think that it is not a stable job, but for me it has been. I had not earned that amount of money for a long time and what I have done is to write daily, to have that as a goal. Before to be able to make that kind of money a month I worked Monday through Friday from 2pm to 7pm at the music academy and then I would give private lessons, many of the private lessons ended at 9pm.

I would get home late and tired, I would just eat, take a bath and go to sleep, I didn't have the strength to stay awake. On Saturdays and Sundays I also had private classes, these were at any time, they could call me at any time and I had to go. I had no free time, in the mornings I was at the university and in the afternoons I had work, I spent my weekends at work and even so, I did not generate this amount of money. At that time it didn't matter so much, my first rent was not expensive and food was not so expensive, with $20 I made a good market for the month and I had a little left to go out and eat out, but when I started living in the second place everything got worse, the rent was very expensive and everything started to increase in price and even if I worked a lot, I couldn't make that amount of money, everything was going to the rent. Now with read.cash I am doing much better, I only dedicate a few hours of my life to this wonderful place when I feel good, so I can answer your wonderful messages, read your articles and write a new article.

With read.cash, I don't have to run from one place to another hoping not to be late and that the class goes well, because if the child didn't want to see classes my time was wasted, instead of being 1 hour and 30 minutes in that house, I could spend a lot of time, up to 3 hours, waiting if the child was going to want classes or not, but sometimes I played with them, of course they didn't pay me for this nor for the extra hours....

Why did I quit my job as a musician?

I really didn't want to quit, it was so hard to separate myself from my students... At the academy they owed me a lot of money, the first boss I had didn't want to pay me for 3 months. The boss said "the parents of the students don't want to pay", so I was giving free classes at the academy. Then that person sold the academy and we had a new boss, at the beginning everything was going well, then they started to take away my students, classes and hours. I used to have 300 students. I gave solfeggio and electric bass lessons, with the new boss everything changed, now I only gave piano lessons and I only had 4 students, more was the money I spent on tickets than what they paid me. That didn't matter much to me, I still had the private students, but I didn't have so many to fill those new free hours. In those hours I started to study to improve my piano and electric bass skills.

Before the pandemic started, the new boss stopped paying, saying that the representatives had not paid for the classes. Then the pandemic started and my private students stopped seeing classes, I started to worry... I had to pay for internet to give classes to the students of the academy, the boss asked me for 4 videos a week for the students, I had no internet at home, the boss owed me money and I had to use the money I had saved to pay for the internet. He never paid me, he owed me 4 months of work.... That's when I started to hate music, so I got away from it for a while. I stopped playing for a long time, I felt really bad to see that they didn't value my work and my years of effort... I was giving music lessons with all the love in the world, but I was living badly and eating little. The love I felt for music could not give me enough to eat.

My new job - project

I am currently not working, just studying and improving my skills in drawing and 2d and 3d animations.Today I have been looking for many online courses to learn landscaping, both in digital and pencil. I think that even if I improve the people drawings I do, they wouldn't look good if the landscape doesn't match or I don't do it right, so I will be studying how to create good landscapes, so that my character drawings have a good place. All this love of drawing started long before the pandemic, but because I was so busy working I couldn't develop it. When my musical life collapsed with the pandemic, I had a lot of free time to draw, but I don't have the necessary resources to draw better and easier, however I have tried very hard to go from some doodles that are not understood, where the characters had no symmetry to a "kawaii" character. I know it's not the best character in the world, but it's the first one that has turned out very well, I'm going to keep advancing until I achieve it. At the moment I don't have money to pay for courses, so the courses I've done are free and without certificates, but I think I've done well. I want to continue in the world of drawing and animations, and I would love to do a project with Luis, where I do the animations and he does the soundtrack, since he is specializing in that, he has been composing and recording very good songs for a long time, when they are ready and with his label I will publish them with my drawings.

My new job

Well... Without further ado, my new job is read.cash, that's why it is so important to me, it has helped me in all this time that has been quite difficult for me. At the beginning I was not very convinced, but when I started to have earnings and positive messages, my ideas changed. Luis is also a musician, so his life as a teacher fell apart when the pandemic started, but he kept in touch with a former student from the United States.

This student wanted to see classes again and record music with Luis. She can't always see lessons, so the payments are once or twice a month, the good thing is that she values Luis' work as a musician and sometimes pays him a little more. So not including this student's payments, we have been able to support ourselves thanks to read.cash, I have paid off some debts and bought delicious food. Now if I can afford the internet where we live, I feel freer and relieved, because I know that a few cents or even $1 at read.cash is much better than $30 a month for 16 hours or more of classes a month, for one student,

How many students did I have to have in order to pay the second rental? If that second rental cost $200 a month and had been the cheapest we had found at the time, that much money, without putting in food, condo, bus fare or internet on our phones. And how many hours did I lose if the student didn't want to watch classes? If the student didn't watch classes I didn't get paid....

I am happy to have known this place and to be able to share with you. At this moment this place is my job, so excuse me if sometimes I take "a day off", I will try not to do it often, because the money I have generated here and the money I will continue to generate here is much needed.

Thanks for making it to the end of my article, remember you can comment and you can follow my sponsors, they have stories I know you want to read.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article! ❤️

All content is original

Information obtained from the web is indicated.

The image was edited by me in photoshop

Greetings from Venezuela❤️😊

8
$ 5.36
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Frankmart
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 1
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am very glad that you have improved your income with this platform, I hope your income will continue to increase.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I too hope that my earnings and anyone else's will increase. There are many people who need the help and opportunity that read.cash has given them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure you will never quit learning and teaching music, a subject close to the soul. Music and musical skills are so real. So as our writing and other skills, such as your 2D/3D animation. These skills can give decent earnings through virtual and real-world connections.

Cryptos and associated platforms are partially real. Fortunately (or by random choice of an algorithm), you get monetary outcomes here. For thousands of others (like me!), it yields practically no monetization by spending hours. I got less than dollar two by spending fifty-plus hours in the last eight weeks! I often earn between dollars thousand to fifteen hundred fiat money by ghostwriting in less than fifty hours.

I hope you have already joined some top freelancing platforms that directly pay fiat money for your working hours to your bank account. You get digitally and physically verifiable real-world clients who occasionally come back. One of my 2018 clients came back in 2021.

Blockchains, AI, and other new technologies are real. Bitcoin and most cryptos are partially real because their founders are hiding! A few businesses use these new technologies to deliver real-world solutions, such as Brave software, Odysee-dot-Com. I could talk to the CEO of Odysee. They run actual companies and give back cryptos and fiat money for user engagement.

If you wish, you may connect me on verifiable and real-world virtual platforms, such as this: https://www.linkedin.com/in/debeshchoudhury/

I am upvoting you by my acquired experiential knowledge bank! I don't have BTCs here to tip!

I am sure the platform will block it with an auto-flag. One day I and many others may flag it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can continue learning music, but for the moment I don't want to give classes, I tried to give online classes and I didn't like it, it's very complex to help the students if I'm far away from them, it's really difficult to correct the posture of how the student feels, if we are seeing each other through a device. I really prefer to teach in the traditional way.

At the moment I have been doing well with read.cash, whether I make a lot of money or not, it is a very friendly and easy place to use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you, I really mean it. Read has been boon to most of us :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. Read.cash has been wonderful for many people, it is like "a life saver", it is easy to use and helps us with our income, plus we also meet many nice people and different cultures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah read.cash is new job haha alright, good luck and all the best with that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, yes, it's my new job hahaha a good job, I have no hours and I can take some days off. If I get another job right now, I don't think they can replace read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh thanks for sharing and giving a positive feedback with our platform friend, yes read cash had helped us a lot and our time and efforts will be rewarded so instead of playing nonsense games, why not be a family here right? You see the legitimate from it so we all would love to be here. Am i late for welcoming you? Welcome here my friend, let's get along i would love to read your articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are not late, thank you very much for your valuable comment and for your welcome. You can read any article, I just hope you like them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago