Strangely realistic dreams

10 27
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Good morning, beautiful and loving people of read.cash. Welcome once again to one of my articles, thank you for another day of showing me your support and love.

Sunday, November 7th

Every day is different, every night, every dream, every wake up, every meal, every coffee, it's always different....

There are days we dream and days we don't dream or don't remember the dream. There are dreams that seem real and when you wake up you don't know if you are still dreaming or if it is reality....

There are also strange dreams... I know we have all had strange but realistic dreams.

We have dreamed that we can fly, that we fall, that we have powers, that we work in a job different from ours, that we are someone else, that we have something we have always wanted and it seems so real.... We can touch the objects that are in the dream, eat the food or sweets that we find in the dream.... When we wake up we can't know if we are in reality or if we are still dreaming...

Dreams where we wake up, we do our life and then we wake up again and we are still in the same dream.

Note: I just remembered that I recently read my faithful friend @RosheiGanda dream where she was going to have sixtuplets.

Today I had one of those strange dreams that I would like to come true. A dream different from the others, I had never had a dream like that before....

It was a day like any other, I had woken up at my parents' house, it didn't seem strange at all, lately I have been visiting them a lot. I got out of bed, went to the bathroom, brushed myself, greeted my brother and talked to him for a while.

I walked to the living room, greeted my parents. A neighbor arrived looking for my dad, he had brought him some food he had prepared, I didn't pay attention to him, but my dad stayed outside the house talking to him.

I went to my room, got my laptop and put it in the living room. I turned on the computer and while I was turning it on I kept talking to my brother.

I didn't think it was strange that he was there, we talked about movies, series and video games. My brother is no longer in Venezuela, he lives in another country, but normal, he was there and it was so real that we kept talking.

The laptop was already on, I connected to the wifi and waited for the browser to open. My laptop is quite slow, so the dream was very realistic.

I logged in to facebook, saw some pictures, checked gmail, etc. Everything perfect, now the moment of truth... I opened the read.cash page, I wanted to see if they had written me or if I had won some money...

Suddenly I saw a rather large sum of money.... I jumped out of my chair and called my brother like crazy.

I started shouting "Gustavo, Gustavo, come quickly, come, run, Gustavooo" my brother came running and scared. Between jumps and screams I asked him to see how much I had won in read.cash.

My brother was surprised and congratulated me. I had $200 in read.cash, it seemed so real....

I called my mom, ran all over the house looking for her. She was in her room. I rushed her out of the room, I couldn't contain my joy and excitement.

I told her to see how much I had won in read.cash but.... There was no longer $200, there was $500!

More to get excited about... I wanted to scream, what a joy I felt.... I started to call my dad, but he was with the neighbor. I begged him to come over, when he finally arrived and saw the screen there was no longer $500 there was $1,000 God, I was going to go crazy!!!!!

I thought and thought until I said:

First I'm going to buy the PC my couple needs to work, the PC he has always wanted. With that PC he will be able to record his songs better, he will work without any problem and he will be able to earn enough money to buy the other things he needs, after improving his stuff he will be able to sell his songs better or maybe he will follow his path as a producer...

So many things he could do...

Of course, I would also use the PC, with it I could make better drawings, the one I have right now crashes and closes the programs. Well, the first thing I will do with the money is to buy a better computer. It's $800, without shipping or anything like that, but I already had the money to buy it. What will be left I will give it to my father to invest it in some cryptocurrency, since he knows more about it and %30 or %40 of what I generate I will give it to him as a gift.

With the new computer you can work better, generate more profit, I improve my drawings and my couple can make their music....

After thinking that and starting to look for and buy the computer, a very annoying sound started. Where was that sound coming from? I couldn't tell where it was coming from. Somebody turn it off...

And then suddenly I opened my eyes and I was in my bed.... Noooo I screamed inside me, it was just a dream.

I couldn't believe it hahaha

After so much thinking it was something logical. My parents live far away and I didn't remember traveling, my brother is in another country and I haven't uploaded so many things on read.cash to have won that amount.... Hahaha all in all it was a good dream.

I promise I will work very hard to earn that amount of money to buy the PC I need.

Thank you very much for having reached the end of my article/story/dream....

I hope you liked it and laughed.

Now for the $1,200 question hahaha Have you ever had a strange dream that seemed real to you? If you want you can leave it to me in the comments...

As always, it is a pleasure for me to be here at read.cash, together with so many wonderful people and among those people are my sponsors, you can follow them, read their articles and comment on them. They are excellent people and above all very kind

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

Success to all, I hope all your dreams and goals are fulfilled soon, thanks for still being there reading each of my articles. ❤️

See you in the next article! ❤️

All content is original

Information obtained from the web is indicated.

Greetings from Venezuela❤️😊

6
$ 2.75
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @rebeysa85
$ 0.03 from @Frankmart
+ 1
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope that dream comes true for you very soon, success.....😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope to win that amount of money, and win the car raffle hahaha I am now participating in two raffles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those dreams are the best because sometimes they come true!

I remember one time I dreamed that I was walking around my town near the place the old headquarters of the orchestra and where I grew up was.

In front of that house, there is another with many green trees and bushes, but in my dream they bared fruit, nectarines to be exact. I picked them and enjoyed them, they're one of my favorite fruits, they were juicy and delicious.

When I woke up, I searched what it means to dream about fruits that can mean abundance and economic accomplishments. That same day, the government approved much-needed resources for our orchestra, it was a very good day!

Maybe there might be some wonderful things in your way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what an excellent dream and news, I imagine your day was quite good. I hope there will be many wonderful things in the lives of all the people who strive to fulfill their dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a realistic dream. I like Edgar Allan Poe's lines that say, "All that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream." Life seems like real virtuality inside our brains.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, how do you really prove that you are alive and exist and are not just a dream?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. You made me laugh friend. Hehehe. I wish to have that kind of dream and then it will come true. I have all my crypto earning saved in my online wallet and I hope that, it will soon reach the moon. I hope to have big sum of gains. I will use it so soon.

Hope your dream in your sleep will come true. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, glad you liked it. I hope your dreams will also come true and your earnings will go up😊 Thanks for always being attentive to my articles and commenting. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Yes friend. Because your articles are great to read. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago