My Sixtuplets

18 23
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Good morning/afternoon/evening/night my dear friends. How are you all? I hope that we are all having a wonderful life. Let's live life to the fullest, like they say.

Let me flex to you my wonderful sponsors. Try visiting their articles and read them. You might find it interesting. Here they are:

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

What a day to start my morning. My left arm is feeling okay now. It doesn't feel heavy at all and the slight pain from the injection is going away. Yey!

I planned to have my laundry, do household chores, and after, go to the town and buy groceries. I hope to accomplish all those things. And when I have time, I will download and save all my published articles so I can compile, edit and print them. Whew. So many goals to do for today. Hehehe. The problem is, there's no water. Huhu. So I have to ask my other sister if they have enough water so I could do my laundry. If not, then I'll have to postpone it. Mempz. It's hard, if there is no water, right? Hmmmm.

Okay, so in this article, let me talk to you about my Sixtuplets. Yey!!!

Having Kids

It was my childhood dream to grow up, marry a man and have kids. To start a new family together. But since the works we have with my husband don't allow us to do so and that, we're always LDR, so we stayed patient and prayed for it. And last night, it really happened. Not just one, not just two, three or four little babies, but six babies inside my tummy. Wow, how can I have all of them in my stomach altogether. I can do this. Women who become pregnant, miraculously, would have super duper superpowers that men don't have. Women have magics in themselves. They can do impossible things just for their family especially to their child/children.

So yeah, when I knew that I will be having Sixtuplets, I jumped with joy. Wow, how in the world did that happen. We don't have any history for having twins or triplets in our family, and now, I have Sixtuplets? Am I dreaming right now? Oh, I'm not. Maybe, this will mark the beginning that our families, will really have the chance to be pregnant with two or more babies. Does your family have this too?

I remembered those Korean shows I was watching. One is a reality show entitled, "The Return of Superman". Are you familiar with this Korean Reality Show? I guess some of you do. It was my cousin who introduced this to me many years ago. I started watching it and I liked it. It was because of those triplets, these are their names: "Daehan, Minguk, Manse". Also, their father was a famous celebrity. I love his drama entitled "Jumong". It used to be a famous Korean drama also back then, and maybe until now. Try watching what I've mentioned, you might like them.

That time when I watched that Korean show, those triplets were still little toddlers. Especially when they eat, they would stuff their mouths with foods and eat them. So funny to see them. 😅 Plus, there were twins as well. I love watching them. So cute. Hehehe.

For me, I got puzzled, how can they take care of those babies? Wow, they're so great.

And now, I will be having Sixtuplets. I can't also imagine how. I'm worried at the same time. Will they be okay inside my tummy? Will they develop all their body parts and will be born as normal babies? Will they need to be placed inside the incubators? That would be really expensive. But, we will do our best so they will have normal lives. It will be hard, but we can do this!

My Thoughts

Why in the world did I dream of that last night? I couldn't sleep because I was always thinking about it? Me and my husband were married for more than two years now. And we hope that one day, we will also be blessed. In my dreams, we were blessed with six babies. Wow. That will be the best gift in my life when that happens. We will live in the province and start a new and simple life. Enough kind lifestyles to sustain us.

How many kids do you have now? Do you also have multiple babies in one pregnancy? Awesome, you're a tough mom. Congratulations!!! ☺️

I know, it's not only me who has this dream, many women out there wish to have a baby as well. If not, maybe a miracle baby. May God bless us all.

Ending Words

Just sharing to you my dreams last night. Please don't be upset if I made you believe in it. Hehehe. I was just fantasizing that dream so I put it into writing. How nice, if I become a mother one day. By just looking at my nieces and nephews, wow, I would be so blessed if I will have my own too. Maybe other women don't have dreams of having their own kids, it's everyone's choice. And my choice is to have my own kid/s. They say, it will be hard. My answer is of course. Life is not only a honeymoon but full of challenges too. We are made humans and we can survive and solve our problems one at a time. We can do it!

So that's it for today's article. I hope you like it. Let's have a blessed day/night. God bless us all! ☺️

7
$ 2.13
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 1
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my... Its 6 babies? How fantastic sis if will be true no. How can you managed that hehehe.... Ako nga isa lng sobrang haggard nA.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha. Ewan ko sis dun sa panaginip ko. Okay na ako, kahit isa for now. Diko din kakayanin pag anim na pinagsabay na babies in one pregnancy. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lng ksi panaginip pa lng nmn hehehe. Pero pg binigay why not diba.. Its a blessings sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag dilang anghel ka sana sis. Hehe. Thanks. Pero okay na po ako sa isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. Ako nga isa lng dpat at takot ako mg anak ng marami ksi ang hirap mg alaga ng bta.. 13 years ang gap ng mga anak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sextuplets!! I couldn't manage that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, 6 babies at once! That's a dream come true hehehe. I wonder too how, but would be needing extra hands to take good care of many babies.

All the best on your family goals. Hope you will have your own babies to cuddle soon. But that means you will have to go home to your husband hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahehehe. I will be needing four more people when that happens. Charot.

Thank you sis. I hope so too. Hehe. Yeah, I will go home this December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh it's already a dream,, ahaha,, soon you have just ask the guidance of our almighty God, and he provide what you ask for.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Thank you friend. Everyday, I pray to God so He will soon bless us. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah tama Po sis,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy magkakatootoo na ang dream mo na yan ayieee uwian na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis, ikaw din po. Ayiiiieeehhhh. Si Bryan mo. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha loka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now where I live it's night time, so good night my friend hahaha. Good thing your arm is better, I spent several days without being able to move my arm. Wow, I was so happy to hear the news, but it turned out to be a dream haha. I admit I got a little sad I've been there too, I would really like to have children, but right now I don't have the conditions to give them a good life. I hope a miracle happens to you soon and you can have beautiful children. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. Goodnight friend. ☺️ My arm feels okay now. Just a slight slight pain is left. Hehe.

Haha, hehe, I thought it was also real, but it was just a dream when I woke up. 😅 Thank you. You too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops it's was just dream , I thought it's real😹, but it's okay soon God Blessed You with twin babies😻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. Thanks friend. It's okay if it's a single pregnancy, but if God allows, then I'm also okay with multiple babies in one pregnancy. God bless you too. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago