Days of parental love

4 22
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Tomorrow will be the last day of the month that I spend with my parents. I will be going home early tomorrow morning. Thank you parents for so much love and companionship.

Monday, November 29th

Hello, how are you, my beloved read.cash people?. I hope you are doing very well. I have been very sleepy all day, maybe my mind has relaxed to travel tomorrow without worries.

I have been so sleepy today that it has been very difficult to write, but I have also tried to share as much as possible with my parents. I will be back in December to spend Christmas with them.

No matter what day it is or what time it is, my parents always welcome me with lots of love and always want me to stay a few more days, I can't always do that, but I try to stay as long as possible to make them happy.

Yesterday I forgot to upload photos of some pots I painted and decorated with pretty rocks. So here they are. I hope you like them, I made a lot of effort to get them well painted and their colored stones to look good. My mother will sell them on Friday, I would have loved to join her, but I have to go.

At snack time I was helping my mother make what we call torticas de anís. It is a dough similar to the one we use to make empanadas, but it is sweeter and has anise, they are very tasty, but a little greasy. We had them with coffee, they were delicious.

I shared the evening talking with my father about anything, just like yesterday. We had so many things to tell each other, by the time we realized it was already dark, we had been so distracted that we thought the sun was still down. I am so happy to have spent so much time here.

I also talked a lot with my grandmother, she taught me how to prepare new dishes and told me about when she was little, about the sweets she ate. My grandmother also told me a lot about the family, how she missed seeing them. How tender and sweet my grandmother is, I would love it if she could visit her relatives like she used to.

My grandmother and her siblings

These days I have played a lot with my old dog. He lives with my parents, his name is Luffy, like the main character of One Piece. My dog is very old, but he still likes to play a lot. Our games are running, he starts running and then I run after him, sometimes I run and he runs after me, we spend a lot of time running all over the house, it's so much fun.

Oh, tomorrow I will travel, I really don't know if I'm ready to leave, I have to go, but I really like it here. Right now I can't think straight because I'm so sleepy, I just know that tomorrow I'm going home no matter what.

I have spent so many good things here, but I know that soon I will come and stay much longer, but for that moment I have to come more prepared, I have to have many drawings ready to publish them. Soon I will create an Instagram account where I will be posting my drawings. I hope you like them

Oh and over there is some good news coming, but I'm still waiting. I have made over $80 so far this month on read.cash. So I would love to get to $100 soon and tell you how I got it, I am so looking forward to it. Time has gone by so fast, just a few days ago I got my first $10 and I'm already so close to $100.

I hope my parents are happy about this accomplishment, which has been thanks to them. They have been so supportive and encouraged me to write on read.cash. When I saw my first earnings I decided to write every day. Being on read.cash I owe it to my parents and to you who have supported me so much, thank you so much for everything. I love you very much

I would have liked to reach the $100 before the end of November, but I see it quite difficult, I know I will have it at the beginning of December, it is only a short time away.

Thank you very much, as always, for reading and commenting on my articles. Your comments are very valuable to me. Thank you for following me and I hope you liked this article. Have a nice day.

Remember that you can follow my kind sponsors, they are waiting for you to read their stories.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article! ❤️

All content is original

Information obtained from the web is indicated.

The photos were taken by me

Greetings from Venezuela❤️😊

3
$ 1.17
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Frankmart
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
+ 1
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Muchas gracias por tu visita, estos días fueron maravillosos, te queremos un montón. Kises

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Los quiero mucho, pronto iré a visitarlos de nuevo, intentaré quedarme más tiempo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luffy must really be a vibe giver, my dog is still young and new to us but it's like the breed of your dog too and I hope it grows to he as playful as Luffy 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hope so, there are some dogs that get very upset, but Luffy doesn't, he is calm and playful. I hope you enjoy your pet's company and play a lot with him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago