Christmas miracles thanks to read.cash

2 34
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Thank you for the miracles read.cash, you have helped me very well, you have brought me very good luck and good friendships. You and read.cash have been very kind to me, thank you very much. I will continue to work and write a lot here, I love you.

Saturday, December 18th

Hello my kind read.cash people, how are you feeling today? I am very well, one question, do you believe in Christmas miracles? I do believe in Christmas miracles. You and read.cash have helped me to have that miracle.

Today I withdrew from my read.cash account approximately $25 that I had been collecting since the first week of December. With this money that I have earned thanks to you I was able to finish paying for Luis' Christmas gift, as I had told you before, I want to make several gifts, but I don't know if I can. First I will buy the most important gifts.

Luis' gift is fully paid for. Yey!

His gift has cost $15. In my bank account there is approximately $10 left, but in my currency, I just hope that on Monday it won't be worth less. If you don't know, in my country there is a rather strange situation where every day our currency is worth less and the dollar is worth much more, so today I may have $10 but on Monday it could be $8. But that's ok, I'm trying hard to have more money.

It was a bit complicated to pay for the gift. The person I had to pay did not accept bitcoin, cryptocurrencies, paypal, airtm or bolivars (my country's currency), he only accepted dollars in cash and sometimes it is complicated to buy it. I don't always get people selling dollars in cash.

As you know if you read my articles, I am not working right now, the money I have had to eat, pay internet or anything I need I have obtained thanks to my articles in read.cash. So I have no way to receive cash dollars.

As I was telling you, it was difficult to pay the person because he does not work with any cryptocurrency and he did not accept bolivars, because bolivars devalue as the days go by. So I had to withdraw all my money from read.cash to transfer it to my currency and buy everything I could in dollars in cash, to be able to pay the person, what I have left which is approximately $10 is in my bank account, converted to bolivars. Luckily, my father-in-law had a concert and was paid with dollars in cash, so I asked him to sell me those dollars, and I passed him the bolivars, because I needed dollars in cash urgently and my father-in-law could go buy food with the bolivars, which was what he was going to do.

Thanks to those dollars in cash I was able to finish paying for the gift, I am already quite relieved, my stress is gone.

With the $10 left in my bank account and with what I can generate in read.cash this weekend, I will go out on Monday to many stores to buy gifts for Luis' nephews, as I had told you in my article "Christmas Gifts", Isabella wants some dolls from the movie "Frozen" that cost $5 both or a Pop It that costs the same, $5. Daron wants an Xbox, we still don't know if they will buy it for him, so we are not sure about getting him an Xbox item, I know that on Monday we will see a good gift for Daron.

We have always tried to buy him similarly priced toys. We love Isabella and Daron very much, they are both important to us, so we look for things that they like and are priced alike.

With the money I have earned these days I will have already bought the 3 main gifts Luis' gift, Isabella's gift and Daron's gift. Although I only have one ready, the others I have to look for on Monday.

The gifts from my in-laws are missing, they are $6 between the two of them, I know I can reach that amount in a few days or so I hope. Their gift will be some perfumes. My brother-in-law told me where to buy them at a good price and in that same place there are very good toys, so we will go there on Monday. If I have more money I will have bought Isabella's gift, Daron and the gifts for my in-laws, in one place. That would be wonderful, then I would put them under my Christmas tree.

My brother-in-law's gift is ready, new strings for his electric bass. I might buy him something else, but a little cheaper. I know he likes sweets, so maybe it will be something like that.

In November I bought some tendrils for my sisters-in-law, but like I told you, I want to get them something else. If I can get enough money before the 24th, so I can buy her those purses I saw, which each come out to $5.

My sister-in-laws' husbands' gifts are ready.

I can relax, miracles do happen and it's thanks to you read.cash and all the people who have helped and supported me.

You may be wondering... What about my gift? And my parents' gifts?

Oh, my gift is in Spain and from what I have talked to my brother, my gift will not be able to come for Christmas, maybe it will arrive in the middle of January, but I know Luis also has a surprise for me, but he doesn't want to tell me what it is.

So if I have a gift, that's why I haven't put here how much it is, because I don't know what it is. Well, the one from Spain I do know, because I ordered it some time ago, it is a graphic tablet that will help me to draw a little better, since my pc has no mouse and it is a little complicated to work, I know it will be more comfortable to draw with a graphic tablet, at that time the tablet cost $12, now it is $24. It is a "simple" tablet, it has no screen, but from what I have seen it is very good, and it is fine for me, it is the first time I will use one, so I don't need something so expensive or very elaborate, I am just learning. Before I bought it I had looked for that same tablet in my country and it was over $50, it seemed really expensive to me.

In case you want to know which graphics tablet I bought, it's a Huion.

This graphics tablet is very expensive

The gifts for my parents can wait a little bit, I will be going to their house at the end of the month, so I have a little more time to gather money and buy them something nice.

You may also be wondering why Luis doesn't help me with the gifts?

Well, Luis' students are on vacation, so we have that money saved for an emergency, he is no longer earning money with the classes. Anyway, these days he is composing songs with a student who is in the United States, when the songs are ready she will pay him, but that money will be to save it and use it to buy something better.

As long as I am doing well with read.cash, we don't want to spend what money we have saved, Luis is also working hard to buy the computer he needs to be able to record, the one he has is having some problems, that computer works very well for me to draw, but it doesn't work for him to record his music, he needs a better one.

So I'm also doing my part to buy that computer by pooling our money together. That way he will have a better computer to do his music and I will have the computer he currently has to do my drawings and animations, the one I have, it can't do many things, it crashes and from time to time gives me blue screen, it has helped me only to write for read.cash and some easy designs in low quality.

Now that I think about it, I have always earned very little money, even though I had many more students in the academy and worked many more hours than Luis I was paid less, it was really sad for me. So Luis has always been there buying almost everything and supporting me in everything, now it is my time to help him and support him. He has always earned more than me, now it's my time to earn more than him. I made $100 on read.cash in almost a month, even though he has not generated money these days, he can make more than $100 with a single song, but it is a little more complex to finish a song if his computer is not working well. So it is faster to make money on read.cash if you like my articles and I count on your support.

These days, when Luis finishes the songs, I will make many drawings to participate in the different Christmas challenges I have seen. Just wait a little bit and you will see my drawings in digital. I did them first by hand so I wouldn't forget the ideas, I plan to put different animations, even if they are only simple.

Thank you for reading my articles to the end, my dear friend. I hope you liked it, thank you very much for all your support. I hope you have much success in read.cash like me and much success in your life, may you enjoy very good health. ❤️ 

Oh, my friend, remember you can follow my wonderful sponsors and read their beautiful articles, we are in the time to help and support each other, for sure there is an article you will like, please support my sponsors. ❤️ 

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article! ❤️ 

All content is original

Greetings from Venezuela😊❤️ 

2
$ 1.32
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Frankmart
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Remember everything without stress, you already have the most important gift, for us your presence and happiness is the best gift. Kises

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love you very much, I know that the best gift is to share as a family, but I still want to give you something material.

$ 0.00
2 years ago