Who has ever been bored while waiting for an appointment?

2 22
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

My way of fighting boredom is to draw; I always carry a small notebook, a pencil or a pen in my purse for those moments when I want and need time to pass very fast.

That's why today I bring you some drawings I made before a doctor's appointment, where I had to wait for more than an hour. I hope you like them.

Remember that this is also a way to combat stress, exercise your mind and let your imagination fly; it's all about daring to draw what your thoughts transmit.

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty


4
$ 2.03
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @daring-celt
$ 0.03 from @JCnakama
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

Your drawing looks amazing and wonderful, my way of fighting boredom is my phone... As long as I have my phone I can never be bored

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago