Title: Rufo and Pancho

9 31
Avatar for Arte-macarre
1 year ago

Today I present my work Rufo and Pancho, this painting has a beautiful conception, it was born after my daughter came to Costa Rica five years ago, we had at home our two dogs, dad Rufo and son Pancho, my daughter was more attached to Rufo and it hurt her a lot when she left him and not only her but Rufo too, because three months after my daughter left, Rufo died.

That is why I made this beautiful picture which I was going to bring to her to put in the veterinary clinic where she currently works, but for reasons of money and space I could not bring it so she decided to give it to one of her best veterinary friends in Venezuela, so Rufo and Pancho is in a veterinary office decorating with their beautiful colors and memories.

I hope you like it:

Technique: Acrylic on canvas.

Size: 80 x 60 cms.

Year: 2020.

Author: María Carrero. MACARRÉ.

A reminder of how this beautiful painting was created.

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

If you want to know a little more about my artistic evolution, I invite you to follow me on my networks:

https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es
https://www.facebook.com/macarre147/?ref=pages_you_manage
https://nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery
https://arte-macarr.creator-spring.com


6
$ 0.83
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OurKitchen
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
+ 1
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
1 year ago

Comments

I envy you, those dogs are so beautiful, not everyone would know how to do that. I think I will paint something like that sometime and I will dedicate it to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice piece. :) And I love the hand painted style... not one I can do but I love it. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Welcome to my space for art

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks but I have followed you since I joined, I have left a comment on another piece you did also :) You are awesome ;0

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is true! I had not noticed. Thanks for following me, I'll keep an eye on another opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your good at this, I like how it looks like, I always want to learn to paint but it's too hard for me 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! We are all good at painting, it is a matter of proposing and practicing daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When they say artists have a different mind on their own, sure everyone has thinking ability and all but for an artist the mind is different they think differently and bring out something very exquisite at the end and that's what you just prove to us now and your daughter will be very happy seeing this beautiful work you put in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this nice comment that fills me with motivation to continue learning and painting. Painting has become my addiction and I am passionate about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago