Title : Las Guaquis || Series: Macaws

6 384
Avatar for Arte-macarre
1 year ago

Happy and blessed day beautiful people and art lovers.

Today is a beautiful day full of light because the sun is radiant and the day is fresh with a lot of breeze, and I am happy that the day is like that even though I can not leave the house.

Many years ago when I started painting in the realistic style I painted pictures of macaws, I don't like birds, but I can't deny that the colorfulness of these birds is something spectacular, I could well call it another gift from God to our eyes.

Well, I painted like three works and I didn't go back to painting macaws, until, one night I saw photos of these birds and I started to make a sketch and as if by magic a beautiful drawing came out, so the next day I was already passing it to the canvas.

I hope you like it.

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

LAS GUAQUIS

Technical Data Sheet:

  • Acrylic on canvas

  • Measures: 70 x 60 cms

  • Year: 2020

  • Author: María Lorena Carrero 

    MACARRÉ

STEP BY STEP

This is how my work of art came to be: Las Guaquis

If you want to appreciate my works and know more about me as a visual artist, I leave you my networks so you can follow me.
https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es
https://icalmarte.com/maria-lorena-carrero/
https://www.facebook.com/macarre147
https://nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery

7
$ 3.67
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
$ 0.02 from @JCnakama
+ 1
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
1 year ago

Comments

It's wonderful!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you!🙏🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am a very very big-time fan of art, and am so obsessed with it, that is a very beautiful work there and I made a lot of friends with people that are into art themselves or a fan too so I can get tips and tricks on my sleeves to because it just beautiful

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you very much for the visit and the comment, I sell my works of art, if you are interested in a particular painting, I can gladly paint it. You can follow my artistic path on Instagram and contact me by DM.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

se ven muy hermosas, tienes un don maravilloso y lo compartes con el mundo. con tu talento haces feliz a todas las personas. te felicito.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

¡Qué lindo, gracias! 🥰🙏😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago