Mickey Mouse in the rain | Step by step of the drawing.

5 28
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Today I was reviewing my photos of drawings from years ago and I found Mickey and Minnie Mouse, this drawing I did in 2018 and I had saved even the photos of how I was doing it.

Personally, I love the Mickey Mouse figure. From a very young age I remember that I drew and painted all the Disney dolls, as well as those of Hello Kitty, Little Twin Stars and others.

Today I present this drawing of Mickey and Minnie in the rain, I particularly loved how it turned out, modesty aside, jajaja. I hope you like it:

Materials I used: - School colors. - Graphite pencil - Pencil sharpener - Erase. - White opaline cardboard.

Step by step.

This is how my beautiful drawing was

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 4.94
$ 4.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Dreamer
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
+ 2
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

So colorful and joyful artwork!)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Individual talent is given by above...I love the way you make that drawing step by step. Thats not easy to do ...heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! what you say is very true, God gave me the talent to paint and draw so I share it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks also for sharing this master piece...I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago