Macrame bracelet with beads

8 41
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, read.cash, 2021, Motivation, ...

Happy and blessed day beautiful people. Thankful to God for all the beautiful things he gives me every day of my life.

Today I bring you another beautiful bracelet that I learned to make with the macramé technique and its flat knots, very simple to make, so following these steps you can also get to make a beautiful bracelet like mine, I invite you to make it.

I hope you like my pretty fuchsia bracelet with black beads, in Macramé weave.

Materials:

Fuchsia nylon thread

Black beads.

Scissors.

Tinder.

Measuring tape.

Board to press the thread.

Tweezers.

PROCESS OF ELABORATION

1- I cut 2 threads, 1 of 180 cms and 1 of 120 cms. I took the 120 cm thread and folded it in half, then I measured 10 cm and at that point I pressed the thread on the board, both above and below, then the 180 cm thread, also folded in half, I passed it under the vertical thread horizontally and started making 4 flat knots.

2- When I finished making the flat knots, I introduced the first bead through the two guide threads and with the threads on the sides I made 3 "S" or simple knots on each side of the bead.

3- Then under the bead, I made 2 flat knots with the threads on the sides, to surround the bead.

4- And so I repeated the process until I reached the desired size.

5- At the end, I cut the excess threads on the sides and burned to seal, leaving the guide threads.

6- Finally, I proceeded to make the slip knot to open and close the bracelet, I made 4 flat knots.

THIS IS HOW MY BRACELET TURNED OUT

6
$ 0.54
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @antoniarhuiz
$ 0.05 from @marbleme
+ 2
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, read.cash, 2021, Motivation, ...

Comments

keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greetings friend, I had not gone through your blog because I am only with data and that hinders my actions of posting and commenting.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hola, bienvenida y nos estamos apoyando como siempre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Destacada como siempre amiga! Hermoso trabajo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Gracias por tu apoyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muy bello todo lo que usted hace.... Felicidades y mucho éxito

$ 0.05
2 years ago

¡Gracias por el apoyo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So beautiful it made me feel interest in making such things thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago