Customize placemats. Step by step.

8 36
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Job, Artist, Tutorial, read.cash, ...

This cute idea was born, after visiting a housewares store, I was browsing the aisles and noticed that there were 4 bamboo tablecloths with broken packaging, these had no ribbons on the edges, and they were at a very low price, and I bought them.

My dinnerware is white with blue trim and I decided to give it my touch of MACARRÉ madness to liven up my dining table.

I hope you like this customization.

Note: The technique I used was monochrome pointillism.

Customization process

This is how the placemats looked when I bought them

I used the pointillism technique with acrylic paint in a monochrome of blues.

When I finished painting the edges of the four placemats, I sealed the work with polyurethane.

And this is how my placemats turned out, which give a special color to our dining table.

If you want to know a little more about my artistic evolution, I invite you to follow me on my networks:

https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es
https://www.facebook.com/macarre147/?ref=pages_you_manage
https://nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery
https://arte-macarr.creator-spring.com

7
$ 3.60
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.03 from @ShameemS
+ 4
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Job, Artist, Tutorial, read.cash, ...

Comments

This high-value creativity is a form or method that is recommended to make something that is cheap into a high-value item that is not only useful but also looks beautiful. This kind of business can be used as a business to generate income. Creativity always has a good value for life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This high-value creativity is a form or method that is recommended to make something that is cheap into a high-value item that is not only useful but also looks beautiful. This kind of business can be used as a business to generate income. Creativity always has a good value for life. Yes it is true, creativity helps to generate income. Thanks for the visit, always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow its beautiful, its a good things that you like being creative

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow its beautiful, its a good things that you like being creative

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first glance we can never know it was extra touch for the mat. Lovely art work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great ma'am nice idea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, unique and original. Welcome to my space for the art.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very beautiful idea!

$ 0.01
2 years ago