My Little Flower Garden

11 44
Avatar for Arpan
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends , I am @Arpan . Hope that you all are well by the grace of almighty . Flowers are the symbol of beauty. There is no one who does not love flowers. For those who have a backyard, gardening is much easier. Just the will needed. But for those like me who don't have a yard, the last hope is to plant trees in the balconies or roof top. I like flower very much. So I have planted as many flower plants as I could on my two small balconies. Although the place is small, but the desire is much bigger. I am sharing some pictures of my garden with you today. I started my garden from the beginning of lockdown . This feels like heaven for me . I also have some vegetable plants which I will post later .Hope you will like my collection of flowers .

Chinarose (Pink)
Confederate Rose
White Frangipani (Plumeria pudica)
Portulaca (White)
Tabernaemontana
Jasmine
Pink Periwinkle (Bright Eyes)
China rose (Red )
China Rose (Yellow)
Allamanda
Orange Jasmine

I hope @Telesfor  sir you like my flower collection .


Thank you
# Please Like & Subscribe

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Goldenix
Sponsors of Arpan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arpan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So very nice garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Very beautiful flowers. I love it. Flowers also plays an important role when it comes in dinner table. Floral centerpieces on the dinner table are a classic and timeless tradition, but flowers can sometimes show up on your dinner plate, too. Edible flowers are used in many different styles of cuisine and can be found on menus all over the world. Not all flowers are safe to eat, but those that are can offer a unique burst of flavor and color to many dishes, including salads, sauces, beverages and entrées. Some of them may even offer health benefits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, great boss.. Your Photography is so beautiful... It's nice flowers.. Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!!the flowers are looking so beautiful and attractive..... thanks for sharing such a beautiful pictures with us...... A flower garden or floral garden is any garden where flowers are grown and displayed. ... The best mixtures even include combinations of perennial and biennials, which may not bloom until the following year, and also annuals that are "self-seeding", so they will return, creating a permanent flowerbed...

It will be my pleasure if you also visit and comments on my articles 🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very natural beauty in the picture . flower is very helpful to fresh our mind.how can I explained I don't know this photography is the best photography of read.cash. I am grateful to read this article thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I like all of the shot. All of that flowers is really beautiful. Actually I like it all but I like the most is the red rose or in my country is gumamela because that flowers is so beautiful also the others like Confederate rose and all. Anyway, nice photograph. I love flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the flowers are so fascinating..😍😍 Tnx for sharing the name of each flower.. Through this I have identified the flowers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .what a beautiful garden it is!.thanks for share with us.Among your flowers, I like jasmine very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago