Ready to my all materials for BCH Campaign

8 312
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Campaign, Love, Writting, Promote, ...

Today is Wednesday 31 March 2021.

Hey guys! How are you all? I'm great from Bangladesh.

I did a post last 2 weeks ago and said there "I want to promote bitcoin cash in Bangladesh (see all details here)." That’s why I have made one of the three materials and I have given to make the other two materials. Now all materials are ready to BCH Campaign.

I have been associated with read.cash site nearly last one year. I can know about noise.cash through this site. Currently I am working on both sites {I also work on reddit.com, steemit.com, lazyfox.io, publish0x.com etc.}. I started doing research that why they are paying us and What is their main purpose? Research has swon that their main purpose is to promote Bitcoin cash. Then I also start researching to promote Bitcoin Cash and engage myself to promote Bitcoin cash. Though I am not rich, it's my shortest effort.

There are 64 districts and 48 public universities in Bangladesh. I want to promote Bitcoin Cash in every districts and every Universities of Bangladesh. That's why, to the best of my ability, I have made three materials for BCH Campaign.

At present my all materials are ready to promote bitcoin cash.

My materials for BCH Campaign-

  1. A T-shirt: T-shirt are one of the three materials I have chosen to promote Bitcoin cash. I think it will effected for Bitcoin Cash promoting.

  1. A banner: I have made the banner for BCH Campaign. I am the first person of Bangladesh to take such an initiative. The real reason behind taking this initiative is deep love and curiosity for Bitcoin cash.

  1. Some leftlets: I have made some leaflets that give an initial idea about Bitcoin cash as well as earnings from read.cash and noise.cash sites.

With the above three materials, I will continue to promote Bitcoin cash in every district and every public university in Bangladesh, Inshallah. I can't start promote bitcoin cash due to coronary closure (all educational institute are closed for coronavirus). But my all materials are ready to promote Bitcoin cash. As soon as the educational institute open, I will start promoting Bitcoin cash.

BCH Campaign purpose:-

  • The main purpose of my campaign is to inform the higher educated people or student about Bitcoin cash (BCH). So that they are aware and encouraged to invest in BCH. And they become to intereste in joining read.cash and noise.cash

Why do I want to promote Bitcoin cash? When do I start promoting? Where do I want to Promote? Whom will be aware of Bitcoin cash? What is the main purpose of my Bitcoin cash campaign?

Watch the video below to find out the answers to all these questions.

I have started a YouTube channel to promote BCH Campaign. There are chamber / communitie on Noise Cash and Read Cash sites (Chamber/Community name is "BchCampaign") and I will use my social media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) for BCH Campaign.

Noise Cash chamber here "BchCampaign".

I try to create a community on read.cash but I can't create. It's showing that "you are creating communities too first."

But I haven't created any communities yet. Please help me dear admin @Read.Cash or anyone.

I emailed to hello@read.cash but I don't get help.

I will be posted Bitcoin Cash Campaign one after another on "BchCampaign" community continuously. So, dear admin, please solve my problem.

......................................................

My first online earning started with Bitcoin Cash through read.cash site. Which is why love for bitcoin cash is created. And that is why I have taken such an initiative. This initiative of mine is very insignificant compared to them. Those who are pushing Bitcoin cash forward with money, knowledge and hard work day after day. The most notable of these are:-

@MarcDeMesel @RogerVer @molecular @Ellie @btcfork @majamalu @ancient.stone @ErdoganTalk @Test75785 @Telesfor @BCHakaBitcoin @emergent_reasons and who are maintain read.cash and noise.cash.

A little effort to walk their way. Though I am not rich, I will try to my best. If anyone help or support me it will be easier for me.

If anybody wants to contact with me click the link below 👇👇

https://t.me/Mdhabiburr

Everybody will pray for me so that I can achieve success and make people aware of Bitcoin cash (BCH).

Related post 👇👇https://read.cash/@Arnob/bch-campaign-plan-in-bangladesh-63fb9fa7

Any mistake please forgive me.

Thanks for reading ❤️

11
$ 32.81
$ 32.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.50 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.20 from @lunchnet
+ 3
Sponsors of Arnob
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Campaign, Love, Writting, Promote, ...

Comments

Glad to know that from Bangladesh you are trying your best to onboard many non crypto people on bitcoincash from your BCH compaign

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, pray for me so that I can achieve success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck on your mission to promote Bitcoin Cash in your country. You have my support, not financially right now but morally. 🙂😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much your response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man, Glad that you're getting the word out. Bitcoin Cash has a lot of potential to help people worldwide, especially in countries like yours where income from this platform alone can sustain entire families. I hope it all goes well and I'm happy the sponsors of the platform noticed your hard work and commitment to the project. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and pray for me so that I can achieve success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Peasant. You do good work spreading word about BCH in your country. I too have been spreading word about Bitcash in my Kingdom and my subjects are thrilled about its potential. May you have success. Royal Regards, TheMemeLord, King of Memes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @TheMemeLord

$ 0.00
3 years ago