You can't ignore this😍

7 44
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I am missing my angel a lot today! I mostly spended my quarantine with him. Now he is gone, and he is ill for 3days now😢

You know what? He is my nephew, when he came to this world I was the one to hold him first😍 because I was in the operation theatre with my sister😚

Me with my sister during her child birth

He is the angel😍 you know you cannot imagine how your time spend when you are with a child!

Can you really ignore this smile?😍

We were trying to make him a girl😂🤣😘

Tell me why wont I miss him?😭😭 He was the reason to smile everyday!

The naughty one😋😋 Hope I will see you soon again..Get well soon baby😘

Be playful😘 always😘..we miss you so badly dear! Learn to walk soon so that you can be here quickly🤗

@Kajol we want him here quickly..we miss him😢😭. And take care of him so that he gets well soon.

23
$ 0.46
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mizanur-Emon
$ 0.02 from @aminul
+ 3
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

I feel so sad for him. He is so cute. Please don't worry. Everything will be all right. Never lose hope. I hope he will get recover very soon. Keep patience. I'll pray for him to the Almighty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and cute baby .ohh I like very much baby .. Thank your article for sharing your cute baby...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be Got Very Lovely smile.It really feel so happy after watching his Smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your nephew is really very cute. May he get well soon. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry your angel is fine now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So cute baby. Don’t worry I hope he get well very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago