Writing Contest again

59 93
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

As I said I will make another contest and I asked for some suggestion also...

So I have come out with an Idea....I will give a topic to you all...You should write a very nice article regarding this topic.

I will give 0.50$( 0.10$ per article) to the top five articles Along with my sponsorship.

I will also give random rewards if I like your articles.(for participation)

Contest rules:

1.You have to choose a topic from below and write abot it:

Your earning story to inspire people(It must be in english and should contain prove)

The most inspiring person you met in read.cash

Write about someone Who Helped you to achieve something in life(we should always be thankful who helped us)

2.Mention your three friends on this comment box so tha they can also participate.

3.Write article and mention me on your article.

It will be better if you submit the link on my comment box.I will easily get the article.

You have 24+ hour to submit your article.

I have decided the rewards minimum because I got penalty before for upvoting. But I will give you more if I like your article very much.

I will send you rewards with my sponsorship😊

39
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are we going to submit our articles? Does this earning story need to be readcash or can I post any earning sites?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No..you can write about any site from what you earned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can submit the link to my comment box or you can mention me on your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A whooping $0.10 is quite tempting to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would have given more rewards,but I got penalty for my previous upvote method.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an opportunity to encourage writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww thank you so much, i am going to write it right nowπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great i recommend @arpi @cute_angle_mukta @kainath guys participate here. I'm also participate here 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@anabiya @fatema @laraib Participate in this amazing contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww thank you so much, i am going to write it right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

You are welcomeπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ Best of luck..mention your three friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be a wonderful contest. I must participate in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you can.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. Nice opportunity to everyone :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving us such an opportunity. It is a great opportunity for new Reid Cash users. So everyone should try their best to take advantage of this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention your friends so that they can participate also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hyeeeeeee !!! Its the best opportunity for me to grab I'll definitely go for it .. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I'm so excited..and yes I'll try my best to get reward from your side ,🍻 Thankyou for arranging such a good thing to encourage quality Original content .. Stay Happy 🌸 @sumema @laraib @jihan Participate in this contest buddies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time for me to win something😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@zawad @hasan999 @leo_kitti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh great topics. I must participate this contest. Btw contest last date??? And if I write about 2-3 persons who help me to achieve something then is it acceptable??

@Sehrbukhari, @Laraib,@Meher89, @Anabiya @Sumema, @Samima, @Asimabbasi @Mahnoor participate this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...You can of course write as many person as you want who helped you.We should be thankful to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❀❀.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay buddy..will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reminding me sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry.I hope you like it.... https://read.cash/@Meher89/the-great-person-who-helped-me-to-achieve-something-in-my-life-f1b27011

@Nihan @Rafi1234 @Rafi4545 you can participate in this giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for arranging a contest a Here is my entry https://read.cash/@Badshah/my-father-always-help-me-to-achieve-something-in-life-428d101b I suggest @Natiq @Ayesha @Sahood @Usama to practice on this contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Arnavaria, Here's the link of my article as my entry in your writing contest : https://read.cash/@Gracee/the-most-inspiring-person-i-met-in-readcash-6bc882a4 . I hope you like it :)

@blingbling @Jane @Ruffa join this too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too many contest...haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're right that's why just chose few

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i submit the earning article I made this morning? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe :)ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..i hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure coz there are 3 given title to use for the entry.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article about earning is the best choice... coz I can't think of a topic for the other 2 titles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. yeah you can try to use it as your entry :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. good night :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i submit the article I made this morning about my earnings? πŸ˜… many read and comment on that, so it means it inspires them. πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..submit it...i will declare the winners tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But make sure you mention three friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thanks..maybe I'll make a new one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my new article.. i think I've sed more than one topic. πŸ€—πŸ€— a combination i must say.

https://read.cash/@Jane/consistent-huge-points-from-readcash-1995dba5

@Hanzell @lioness777 @JvAnora give it a try guys..

$ 0.00
3 years ago