What read.cash/BCH has given me?

2 98
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

It has been nearly one year I am using read.cash. I have seen here many ups and down.Sometimes I wanted to stop it but still I remained due to some reason. Lets focus on all positive things that I have got hereπŸ˜πŸ˜‹

1.New Friends:when I first came to this platform I didnot know anything! I had to learn rules,writings articles.At that time I found @Olad . He taught me everything.And gradually I got to know more people. @Monskins @wakeupkitty as my friend.I also got sir @Omar and @Telesfor who have always supported me.

2.Learning about crypto

I didnot have any idea about cryptocurrency before I came to this platform! After joining here I started to study about it😊 and it was the best thing for me.

3.Earning:when I joined read.cash,I was sitting idle at home without any job. I got my first earning here.πŸ˜‹

4.My Inspiration:I got more inspiration here from everybody.Whenever I was depressed or frustated,people here used to cheer me up😍.And moreover I have found my idle here.He is sir @Omar .When I read about him and known,I got a goal.I have known about him from this article: https://read.cash/@Mark012207/interview-of-mr-omar-one-of-the-donor-29b25051

While he is a doctor in day,he invest in BCH at night.I found it quiet interesting and inspiring.So I had started following him from then.And trying to achieve something.Thank you sir @Omar for supporting me silently everytime.

5.My way to success:There was a time when I used to earn only 94$. Now I have started earn.So my life changed for the betterπŸ€—. For sure BCH has given me hope and inspiration to dream better😍

It has been about 2.5month I don't get any tips here.But it doesn't matter to me.I have got many things.,many people and have learned different aspects of life.I am thankful to@Read.Cashery people who have supported me here.

Stay happy,make others happyπŸ˜‡πŸ₯°

7
$ 0.32
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.07 from @Khairun07
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

Just like you I made friends here and learned faster and invested more in cryptocurrencies. All thanks to read.cash. Also I am more motivated to talk others into it and send them my BCH to give them a start. Without this platform I wouldnt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago