Spam and problems for good writers!

27 42
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Dear @Read.Cash

The spam option was given for the spammer to prevent them from spamming.

But some people,old users also are facing a problem with this.They are getting spam notification without doing anything!

Someone spam a comment "Thank you" and so on. Some newbies are doing this also because they don't understand this still!

Yesterday Many of you PM me that you are facing this problem of spamming.Getting mute for doing no rules break or doing no wrong comments.

Who are facing this also? You can comment here to let us know.

I think this spamming process detection shouldbe done manually.

I know read.cash is trying its best.Still please check on it.The spammer also taking advantage of it.They are reporting some good writers..But the true is that they are always asking for "Subs me please and I will sub back🙄". I am fed up with this comment.

19
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @BRISTY1820
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have noticed that the problems of the platform is beginning to increase by the day. Most of the times the points are also frozen and good writers get discouraged because of this. I hope read.cash developers will be able to do something about this problems before it falls out of hand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the reason.The spammer taking advantage of their rules also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister, You posted a beautiful, timely article. Many of us have a problem with spam. Where saying "thank you" to spam.😔 I hope the authorities will resolve this issue soon.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.They will do it I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also fed up with this comment😒 really annoying😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.I have warned some people also.but still they do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I agree on this, it should be automatically track and spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.hope they work on it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really very annoying. I think for this issue good quality writers are losing their interest for writing New exciting articles. Operator should handle it properly. I am also fed up with nice wow very good thanks for sharing like this. Don't know using these words I may also get notified for scammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.People are doing it repeatedly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Dear, I also face this problem. I think you know that I don’t break any RC rules. Always I obey RC rules and also I respect every rule and regulation. Always try to write good and original content. Also, try to do useful comments. But suddenly some of my comments have gone mark as spam. But I don’t do anything wrong. I just said thank you for your valuable comment. Is it spam? I think It's a mistake done by many newbies. Also, I think the move to the spam feature is not in a good position. So when I try to use the quick reply feature unfortunately we touch to move to the spam option by mistake. So my opinion if read. cash use this feature in the comment section. I hope this problem will be decreased somewhat. And I also want to say that the spammer also taking advantage of this feature. They are reporting some good writers. So in my opinion the spamming process should be done manually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same my opinion is.Hope it gets solved soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also spam my reply to them. even if they are not intentional but they are not undo. 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Maybe they have less knowledge about this features.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Many spammers are banned the good comments of some good writers. Read.cash should be slove this problem and takr action against them. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will take action against it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, so annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear apu you are right this problem face me. One day I write very good comment. But my notification come your comment is banned 🚫. Very bad moment this time. Please @read.cash solve this problem old user Face this problem. Thank you apu share this topic...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope they will tale action soon about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome information appears us l like this one , keep it up brother also visit my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago