Bangladeshi people on read.cash!

25 61
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

When I first came to read.cash platform,I was the only one wanted to write in my mother language! I didnot get anyone from my country here(may be there are,but I could not find)

Then I requested read.cash to add bengali so people feel comport here to write in their own language. Read.cash accepted the reqyest immediately and I am grateful for it.

Now I have told many of my friends and in social media about read.cash. They were interested to join this platform after knowing that they can even write in Bengali!

And within 2days there are about 15 to 20 Bangladeshi writers joined in read.cash Some of them are my referal and some of them are referral from my friends.

Now we will be able to spread our country's art,culture,history and more through this platform.

I hope you all will welcome us warmly. We will try to give our best.

Thanks for reading my article. Keep supporting me. I will come again with something new.

11
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Mizanur-Emon
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks Shimu for you we come in this platform..i hope we all will be helpful by this.. Hope we'll do maintain our skill very welly..thanks Again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.And try to make best use of tgis platform to show your talent.You can spread your knowledge like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..thanks to you for sharing this type of informative things with many peoples.This things is really appreciated..Good!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. Nice to know about the most important topic,I think it will be helpful for all of us .in this locked down situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to you and your friedn who are in this platform . It was such a nice frinesly corelation you guys have done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! If we are all togerther,then we can acheive the goal.Everyone is happy to come to this platform.Let's see what they bring in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. All of these is your credit.You requested to add Bengali Language so that i can easily express my feelings in my mother language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.I would love to recommend your article to other people.You write good content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, it gives me pleasure if you and your friends try to read my article and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job by sharing with other bengali people...those interested one's can express their thoughts , talents etc in this platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..thanks for your sharing. I am new in this platform.Thanks for staying with us.All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.. i hope you will add more post in future..keep writing. it improves our inner strength. Happy Earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos to you people for promoting read.cash in Bangladesh. It is a good achievement, and the reward is unlimited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! It is actually an acheivement for me.Now I hope we can spread it more here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You Arnavaria for writting Something about read cash. It sounds great to Learn many things from read cash. People used to write good articles here. It will increase our writing skill And people will earn some cash also from here Thank you arnavaria again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome here my dear friend.And thank you for encouraging me.I want to see some best article of yours.I saw your facebook post and those were very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea my dear friend i also thought to post in my mother languag. Now we can share our thought in this big platform.I also wanna thank you for sharing this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post! Keep doing what you are doing, waiting for new blogs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a nice platform for writing. Nice article. Good job. You are doings really good. Carry on. We need more article writers here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, welcome and happy to see you joining this platform. Greetings from me. I look forward to your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago