A new social media?!!!

17 52
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Have you read the annoucemnet of ecoin official?

They are launching a new social media where you can earn by posting,commenting and doing other things.

The name of this platform will be "Wishoo".

May be something new is coming for all..

Ecoin is spreading very quickly.So hope for the best.

The nain thing is you can get ecoin just by posting photos,videos or doing blogging. Sound good?

Same here. I dont have much idea. Lets watch and wait

Maybe it will be launched within 7days. I will update you about it.

Thanks for reading my post.

Keep supporting me.

26
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

I am waiting for your next update. And Thank you for sharing thia information with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time I hear about it. I find it hard to join different platforms. Perhaps you give an update once about your experiences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give update about this new platform.You already know about ecoin. So hope it will be good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I looked at this project. Honestly it just looks like a glorified airdrops site. I wouldn’t give too much time for that ecoin project.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know,I even dont wish to give more time on a new project. I just wanted to share the news,beacuse many people are excited about this project and sharing some articles on read.cash. so I also thought of sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your information is welcomed @arnavaria. Let us hope that the project(ecoin) will live up to expectations. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind information dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We keep hoping and waiting for the new platform of ecoin.....Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for the best.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow exciting..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago