Second love part 3

38 59
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Ishan: I got a lot of proposals but I didn't accept any of them

Mihi: Why ??

Ishan: The one I love doesn't do that now

Mihi: Ohh. You propose to him.

Ishan: I will do it when the time comes

Mihi: If I'm late, if the seat is booked, he won't be yours

Ishan: He doesn't love me. I don't know when he will live. I still love him a lot. I have no problem if he loves someone else. I will be happy if he loves the one he loves.

Mihi: You are very good. If he does not accept you, he will be wrong. It's a matter of luck to have someone like you as your husband. If you get him. If I push him away, then he is a fool.

Ishan: Let's see what happens. I'll tell you when the time comes.

Mihi: Hmm.

Ishan: What would you do if someone proposed to you?

Mihi: Many people have proposed but I have not accepted. I will not do it again.

Ishan: Why

Mihi: You know everything.

Ishan: The past is gone, the past is fine. Start anew. What will happen if you sit with the past all your life ?? Forget the past and move on to the future. He doesn't stop, why will you stop ?? You show him you didn't lose. You're fine, you're happy. Why are you pushing away the happiness of your life for him ?? Why say fine

Mihi: I am fine, I have turned around in life. I have established myself. And happiness, he deceives me. How can I give him a place in life ??

Ishan: Mihi doesn't tell her to be good. Show everyone that you are good. You are happy but no you are not good Mihi

Mihi: Who says it's not good ?? I'm fine, I left everyone to stay well. I'm much better

Ishan: I don't believe you're fine, you didn't go to London for your own happiness, Mihi. I understand the language

Mihi: Exclude these. It doesn't feel good to talk about this, let's get up now.

Ishan: Are you happy I left him out ??

Mihi: Hmm.

Mihi and Ishan got up and went to everyone

It was evening and when I was going home, Bhabi said I would go to the shopping mall.

After 20 minutes, the car stopped in front of a shopping mall, everyone got down, only Mihi and Ishan were sitting in the car.

Ishan: You won't go? ??

Mihi: No, it doesn't feel good, you go

Ishan: Then I won't go either

Mihi: Why ??

Ishan: You will be bored sitting alone and they will be too late to come

Mihi: Why would they buy so much ??

Ishan: Girl, you know people are always in a hurry. And when it comes to shopping, it's out of the question.

Mihi: Haha, you have to come with your wife after marriage

Ishan: The one I love is not different from everyone else.

Mihi: Oh well

Ishan: Hmm, let's feel good in that direction.

Mihi: No, I'm fine here

Ishan: Come on, it doesn't feel good to sit here

Mihi didn't do it anymore and Mihir didn't feel good sitting in the car. 2 people got out of the car

Mihi: Let's go for a walk.

Ishan: Hmm, let's go. Let's go in that direction, it's empty

Fine: ..............

Ishan: Let's go

Are you afraid to go with me?

Mihi: Oh no, I'm afraid you're a tiger or a bear. ?

Ishan: I'm a boy, you're a girl

Mihi: So what happened, we are friends and not you. And you can be believed with your eyes closed

Ishan: So ??

Mihi: Hmm

Ishan and Mihi are walking and talking on the empty road. Mihi says let's not eat Fuchka. I haven't eaten for a long time.

Ishan: Let's go but I won't eat

Mihi: Why don't you eat now?

Ishan: I used to eat because you used to feed me. Now you won't feed me

Mihi: I understand that.

Ishan: Hmm

Mihi: I'll feed him. Let's go

Mihi Ishan is 4 years younger. But the similarity of their minds is that many people understand that Mihir was by Ishan's side in all dangers, he has always supported Mihi.

Ishan and Mihi Fuchka went to the shop and ordered 2 plates of Fuchka. Ishan passed by a baby boy Fuchka. Suddenly Ishan's phone rang and Ayon was calling, Ishan received.

Ishan: Tell me brother

Ayon: Where are you shopping from?

Ishan: We have come to eat phuchka, you go away and I will come later.

Ayon: No, if you are late now, Dad will talk

Ishan: I'll manage Big Daddy. You go

Ayon: Dad, but you are angry, you have news

Ishan: I will take care of my big father

Ayon: Do whatever you want without telling me anything

Ishan: Okay bye

Ayon: How are you?

Ishan: I keep him brother

Tut tut tut

Meanwhile, the sweet boy is thinking about the boy, even though the boy is older, when he is 10 years old, while playing, he is playing, but their fate is to work on their stomachs.

Ishan said

Ishan: What are you thinking so much

Mihi: That boy is Tar

Ishan: No boy

Mihi: The boy blew the whistle

Ishan: Oh what are you thinking

Mihi: If he is very old, he is 10 years old, studying, playing now, but look at his fate, he has to work on his stomach.

Ishan: Hmm, it's hard to see them

Mihi: Can't we take responsibility for him ??

Ishan: We took his responsibility, there are many other children like him, what will happen to them

Mihi: Do we do a job?

Ishan: What work

Mihi: What if we built an orphanage for such children, so we spend a lot of money or do this for them.

Ishan: But the two of us can't

Mihi: Hmm, I will tell everyone in the house, I hope everyone will help

Ishan: Hmm, I will go home and tell everyone, eat now

Mihi: Hmm, I'm eating, you eat too

Ishan: But that was not the point

Mihi: What was the point?

Ishan: You will feed me

Mihi: Oooo, little babu has to be fed

Ishan: Babu, tell me what else to feed

Mihi: Okay

Mihi fed Ishan and Fuchka fed Ishan and Mihi,

After eating, Ishan called the child with the bill and the child said the real thing to Ishan

Mihi: Babu, what is your name?

Baby: My name is Saad

Mihi: Wow very nice name, where do you live ??

Saad: There are eighty slums at the end of that side alley. I live there

Mihi: Who is in your house?

Saad: I have a mother and a younger sister

Mihi: Take me to your house

Saad: Apa Malik will not give leave now

Mihi: I'm talking to your boss. You go

Saad: I want to go

Ishan is also walking behind Mihi who is going to Saad's house

Through a narrow alley, Dhukal Saad asked Mihi to enter a fenced house. Mihi Saad's words Dhukal Saad's mother and sister Suye came inside.

Saad asked who they were

Saad: My mother came to this shop to eat phuchka, but she told me to come to our house, so I brought it to my log.

Saad's mother: My polai is doing something

Mihi: No, your son didn't do anything, why did you work without him

Saad's mother: What will you eat if you don't work? I work in a man's house.

Mihi: Where is her father?

Her father used to get drunk. The police are arresting her. Saraiti needs a lot of money. Where can I get money?

Mihi: Hmm, I understand, from today I am taking all the responsibilities of Saad. It is okay not to send him to work anymore

Saad's mother: But

Mihi: No, but no,

Mihi handed all the money in her bag to Saad's mother and told her to keep it.

Saad's mother hugged Mihi and cried. Mihi said

Mihi: Come today, I will come again later

Saad: Apa, you are very good

Saad's mother: God bless you,

Mihi came out saying goodbye to them

Ishan: Let's get on the rickshaw

Mihi: Let's go for a walk

Ishan: Why? What is the problem with rickshaws?

Mihi: No problem, do you want to walk ??

Ishan: Okay, let's go

2 people went home on foot

I went upstairs without talking to anyone and went to bed fresh.

10 o'clock at night

Think: Fine

Mihi: Hmm, think about it

Bhabi: Let's eat. Everyone is waiting for you

Fine; You go, I'm coming

Bhabi: No, come with me

Mihi: Okay, let's go

Mihi said while everyone was eating

I talk to everyone

Everyone said what

Mihi: I and Ishan Bhaiya want to build an orphanage for Path children but it is not possible for us alone. Will you help us?

Mama: Wow, I don't understand that my daughter has grown so much, Mama, I'm very happy with your words. You don't think this decision will get me by your side.

Aman and Ayon said together that I am also with them

Mama Mama: Mama, we are all here. Don't worry, mother

Mihi: I knew you would all be with me

Big Mom: Hmm, eat this time

Issu: Apu, I will also help you, I will also donate from my hand money

Mihi: Well crazy

Everyone ate and talked and went to sleep. Seeing everyone sleep, can everyone really sleep ?? Is it time for everyone to sleep at night or to shed tears for someone? ??

Will it work ??

Sorry for the spelling mistake

As a new writer, this is my first story

I don't think everyone will get so much love. Thanks to everyone for reading my story

27
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice dialogue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu wrote a very good story. A very romantic story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you think about love? Love is what happens in people's lives. In fact, there is someone like this in real love. Someone loves to get it. Someone loves their parents very much. Someone loves their brothers and sisters. Someone loves their uncles and aunts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice hoise carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is beautiful and holy. There are two parts to it, one is love and the other is love. Suppose a flower in a garden holds some flowers. Now if you pick those flowers then it is called love. But if you take care of the tree more without picking those flowers then it is called love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a very nice article..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful novel Apu I hope you will give the next episode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister for comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story sister. I read all part of this story. It is a good romantic story. Please post next part. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.i am happy now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really loving it. Keep it up.enojoying reading this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..this is very nice and wonderful love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is so well continue keep it, good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.good to see u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice story part 3... I wait for next part... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next part coming soon.bro thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love need for every people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Really heart attack love story 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good review brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very romantic person I know because you always post romantic story

$ 0.00
User's avatar HR
3 years ago

Yes i am.bro thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice apu, please nex part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

doesn't love me. I don't know when he will live. I still love him a lot. I have no problem if he loves someone else. I will be happy if he loves the one good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your love story posts are totally awesome. You are very romantic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks jonaeid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! What a nice story!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago