He

17 47
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

- I can't cook even a little khichuri, but I want to be the wife of such a big house !!

-Fuppy !!

-Shut up !! Don't say a word. Did you think that you would forget my mother and sit in my son's house and break her house? I don't understand.

Saying this, Tamsha Begum leaves the kitchen. Aunty is standing still. It is as if she can't match this Fuppi with the previous Fuppi. Before, when Fuppi used to come to Anti's house, she used to caress Anti and today ..... !!

In the morning, Antir wakes up screaming and shouting. Turya is standing on the verandah and talking to someone in pairs. Probably he is very angry.

Turi got up a little and peeked at the verandah and saw Turya arguing with someone on the phone.

At the end of the day, he was very afraid of Turya's anger, so he did not move forward towards the wash room.

After taking a bath and seeing Fresh coming out, Turya's phone is ringing. Anti peeks from side to side but he can't see Turya coming anywhere.

What do you think, when you receive the phone and hold it to your ear, a feminine voice comes from the other side

- You know I love you so much. You can't do that to me. Please come back please i'm without you

-Hello

(I didn't know what to say after hearing the words, so this is the way to stop the girl)

-Who says hello? Why do you have Turya Baby's phone? What happened? Why are you silent?

- I ... I mean, I'm actually Turya Bhai ...

As soon as he said that, someone grabbed the phone from behind and took the phone from Antir's hand.

As soon as Anti looked back, Turya twisted Anti's hand ....

- How dare you touch my thing ??

- Ah, brother Turya, I'm in pain

- Aren't you having a lot of courage? Did you think that you got married? Where did all this courage come from?

Turya says the words one after the other and holds Anti's hand tighter.

- Oh my gosh !! Your phone was ringing again and again. You weren't anywhere. I thought maybe it was an urgent phone call. So I made a mistake.

Anti cried in pairs.

Tuz loosens the handcuffs this time.

"Tell Fuppi that Turya Bhai has killed him ....

And last night !! No, he'll tell you everything. "

As soon as Anti ran to Fuppi, he was hit in the middle with a big thought.

- Why are you running like this? You can't see!

- I'm sorry I didn't see it !!

-Everything

- Think you're out somewhere?

- Do you have to give that excuse ??

Anti became silent this time. Anti did not use such behavior from Prabha Bhabi.

It's been two months since my elder brother got married. What did he do by inviting my elder brother and sister-in-law? Then I think ...

Maybe you are very angry so used!

(Anti says the words in her mind)

Meanwhile, Prabha broke her face and left.

Anti ran to Fuppi again. I haven't seen Fuppi since yesterday. So how was my mind.

Standing in front of Anti Fuppi's house, Tamsa Begum was shouting at Fuppi.

- Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ...........

-Shut up, you don't know how good a girl she is!

- Keep your good daughter, my son will marry a rich man, who is Betty and not that

- And you know your own brother's condition.

- What's in it for me?

Ati Anekshan stood and listened to the words.

-Fuppy !!

Tamsa Beg looked up

- What happened? I was standing here and listening.

- No, no, Fuppi, in fact Turya Bhai has beaten me ... (showing his hand)

- Well done. Now do some work without these nyakamo. If we have two wives at home, will we eat the food of the working man or we.

- (...)

-Anti

- Yes, Fuppy.

- Go and make some khichuri. Your mother used to cook very well ....

After hearing Anti Fuppi's threats, Eituku forgot to say that he does not know how to cook.

In order to be the first child of the parents, the mother never asked her to drink even a glass of water.

Anti is able to come to the kitchen and do something even after trying a lot. This is an unfamiliar place.

Sometimes Tamsa Begum came to the kitchen and when she saw Anti standing silently, she murmured angrily and went upstairs.

I want the khichuri cooked by Tamsa Begum. And I have to cook it in the end.

Anti is standing there with her head down. Water is falling on her cheeks.

How did the people suddenly change? When the relationship changed, did the people also change?

As soon as one raises his hand towards the hot water placed in the stove, someone grabs his hand ....

- Brother Turya !!

- Huh ... where are you standing, you have no sense, now you burn your hand

- No, I mean, Fuppy told me to cook, but I did

- No use

-I mean

- I know you're a workaholic.

-Oh

- You're at the top of what I'm doing now!

-I mean

- I told you to go !!

- Huh, I'm going.

As he was leaving, Anti suddenly looked back at Turya

- Well, who is the one who called you in the morning?

-Oh the girl I will go back and marry! And that girl who loves me! And that girl who can do everything for me! And she is not as selfish and characterless as you.

-Then why did you marry me last night .... or why did you do that ??

- That's what I wanted !!

Saying the words, Turya concentrates on his work and runs towards his own house.

Again a lie of the past ...... a very big lie !!

Let's go ....

20
$ 0.90
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

hehehh i enjoyed this story its interesting dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story. Fantastic, interesting, brilliant . I have no words to say. You are a great story teller . I really appreciate this. Keep writing and keep entertaining us my dear. Lots of luck and wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story line with nice content 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. You told this story interestingly. I don't think that if we love someone, it automatically means that we have to do everything for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh the girl I will go back and marry! And that girl who loves me! And that girl who can do everything for me! And she is not as selfish and characterless as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing brother. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good and internet work the people of Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodwritten

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes Tamsa Begum came to the kitchen and when she saw Anti standing silently, she murmured angrily and went upstairs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!Really you explained a good subject dear. In order to be the first child of the parents, the mother never asked her to drink even a glass of water.

Anti is able to come to the kitchen and do something even after trying a lot. This is an unfamiliar place.

Sometimes Tamsa Begum came to the kitchen and when she saw Anti standing silently, she murmured angrily and went upstairs.

I want the khichuri cooked by Tamsa Begum. And I have to cook it in the end.

Anti is standing there with her head down. Water is falling on her cheeks. You expressed the reality dear..Keep sharing more like that dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

girl I will go back and marry! And that girl who loves me! And that girl who can do everything for me! And she is not as selfish and characterless as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sister..... Plz like my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago