Am I already late trying to dive into Smartbch world?

0 13
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

Disclaimer: This is all about a newbie who doesn’t have that much of an idea about smartbch. So, I hope you can help me so that I can understand it better.

So, I’ve been introduced to the world of crypto more than a year ago and so far, It’s been very helpful to me for a while especially in this time of the pandemic. Sadly, I’m not that good enough most especially in terms of tokens because I only focused on the circulation and process of trading bitcoin, etherium, and bitcoin cash, and other decentralized currencies.

A few months ago, the public was bombarded with the news about Axie infinity and how much a person can earn from these non-fungible token games. So, I was wondering how SLP will handle the demand for it. As a person who already has experience in the world of crypto markets, I suppose it's not that worth it to invest such a large amount given that it was already exposed to the public.

Then I gave time searching, reading, and studying other NFT games, which leads me to another dimension of crypto. so far, I can say that I understand enough of it and that I can gamble or spend the amount I can tolerate to lose just in case.

So, here it is, a few days ago, I was wondering how can I earn more just like the others and then, I opened my computer and check my account in read.cash, I suddenly noticed a bunch of articles about smartbch which works just like Binance smart chain. At first, I wasn’t sure about it because I know how much fees will it cost but because SmartBCH offers lower fees, it got my interest.

I’ve been reading lots of articles about it including tutorials on how to start and so far I think I can spend money on it just for the sake of trying if it will indeed be a good way to earn passive income. It’s been 3 days now since I started to study about it and just a moment ago, I finally transfer funds so that I can try it. So far I’m hoping that it will be worth and if it is then thanks be to God.

The question is, Am I already late joining smartbch? I think I’m not since it's been only more than a month since it was launched. Am I early? No, not at all, in fact there bunch of early birds already in the swamp when I arrived and so far, most of which are trying to give tutorials and advice, some of them are sharing how much they already earn and some are futuristic trying to forecast or visualize the possible growth or fall of smartbch.

What do I already know?

smartBCH is a Bitcoin Cash sidechain that aims to explore new ideas and unleash new possibilities. A sidechain is a blockchain that is built for quick and cheap transactions and has a particular relationship with the main chain due to a two-way peg; in this example, between Bitcoin Cash and smartBCH.

I was also able to learn how to fund my Metamask account using coinFlex which is perhaps the most common way of transferring funds from your crypto e-wallet to metamask. For more information about how it works, I think @carisdaneym2 can help you with that, she wrote an article featuring this topic. I’m not promoting her work tho, just to be clear lol.

You can also search for other resources and they can also be found in read.cash, happy reading and I hope you’ll learn more.

2
$ 1.15
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

Comments