A strange phenomenon of reincarnation

3 20
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

Disclaimer: Please, this is not an article for any religious belief. If in any case, the article offended your opinions and beliefs including the teachings to which religion or sect you are in then I suggest you stop reading it. Furthermore, if you manage to finish the article despite being offended feel free to state your opinion.

I’m fascinated with the idea of reincarnation, and I know most of you feel the same. Well of course who doesn’t want to come back to life and make it more meaningful than our previous lives? I guess we all have regrets and sometimes we ran out of time to fix the wrongdoings we made because life is short and none of us can figure out when we are going to die. It’s good for those who settled their conscience and regrets before their final breath but how about the others? Will their soul be at peace if they pass away accidentally?

I’m interested in factual science more than anything because it enlightens not just me but all of us however, despite many achievements gained by science, I still somehow believe that the superstitious phenomenon exists especially since Asians believe in it. Although it’s not yet proven by science, the internet provides lots of evidence, testaments, and witnesses of the said phenomena but before that, let us first define what reincarnation is;

Reincarnationcomes from the Latin words, “re” which means again, and “incarnare” which means to make flesh. In simple words, it is the remanifestation of an individual's soul into another body after suffering from death.

There are numerous movies that pertain to reincarnation but as part of the young generation, probably the best examples that I can give you are anime series and movies like “ that time I got reincarnated as a slime”, and “ jobless reincarnation”. Though the characters in those animes I’ve mentioned were reincarnated in the other worlds, the very essence of coming back to life doesn’t change at all. Well, yeah, I’ll agree that these samples are just fictional and anyone else can create such fiction in their minds but what if a real person can prove it?

It’s fascinating to meet someone that physically looks like you despite having no blood relation, and, naturally, we can accept it because we can see it with our own eyes. Given this fact, I guess it is also possible that we can consider the probability of a person claiming that he/she was another person once.

We all agree that children can’t tell you lies especially children between two to five years old. Did you know that some kids claimed that they are another person? And for some reason, their parents managed to prove that what their children talking about was unbelievably true.

 When a child claims that he/she was another person before, we should listen carefully because their memories will be gone soon. We can write it down and from that, we can start our investigation. If in case we find the child’s claim was true then we can search for birthmarks.

I’m sorry to disappoint you but I  don’t want to brag about the stories of some kids claiming about their past lives right before they were born but if in case you are still interested then try to search it from the web or any other social media platforms, I’m pretty sure there are lots of stuff there. And by the way, I highly recommend the story of James Leininger- a boy who accurately recalls the memories of a pilot during WWII.

I hate to end this topic now but I guess I need to because I honestly feel something creepy while writing this article. I don’t know maybe because our house is haunted or whatsoever.

1
$ 6.68
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 1
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have also been fascinated about reincarnation for the longest time. Like you, I also looked for the stories of the children describing their past life. Ot even came to the point where I tried to see a glimpse of my past life. I succeeded but I did not do it again since what I saw was misery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's awesome! However, we should always keep in mind that we are born for only one reason, and that is to live our lives and spread wisdom to everybody. We may be the reincarnation of someone in the past but it doesn't necessarily mean we should dig up every single piece of information about it. We may remember something that happened in our past selves but it won't define who we are today. We may be the reincarnation of someone but that someone is not identical to us.

thank you for the appreciation and for the upvote as well! God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lots of testaments about reincarnation, some children claiming that they are another person from the past however as long as they get old those memories of their past starts to fade, scientist doesn't have any conclusion why its happening but I'm sure If they will dig why children remember their part then there's a big possibility that reincarnation is totally existing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago