That is life

2 31
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

My dear Read Cash friends you know I can't publish regular articles on this platform. Because my inner laziness makes me useless. The devil lives in my mind! I fight with him and get defeated sometimes. Thinking again that the devil can not be defeated in any way, then sat down to write an article with a firm promise.

Unsplash

I have been going through some kind of accident for several days now. Unexpected news is coming and moving my mind. Which is pretty hard to bear, yet having to endure because I’m human. And man is an animal that can withstand all the hostile environment of the world.

Listen to the story of a man who was the son of a very noble family. Growing up, he lived like a king. He does not know what a lack is. All day long he passed his day in ecstasy. When he did not hesitate to do what he wanted. His life was going well with luxury.

His parents would not tell him anything because he was their only son. They did not even say that the boy would suffer.

One day the boy's father died, then all the responsibilities of the family fell on the boy's shoulders.

The boy, who woke up late in the morning and did not do any housework, suddenly noticed a drastic change.

Unsplash

He did all the hard and heavy work in his house, he dose handle all the responsibilities of the world very well.

That is, time changes people, forces them to work harder, that is life.

That means I will change too but I don't know when. I too will start sorting out my chores but I don't know who will teach me to do my work!

5
$ 0.31
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @ahmadmanga
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

Life is the greatest Teacher !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is right,

$ 0.00
1 year ago