Suicide Note

2 21
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Today, Friday, I have been thinking of writing an article but I don't want to sit in the chair, I am turning on and off the laptop, but the article is not being written anymore, finally I was able to sit down to write after the Jumma prayers.

Unsplash

Before that I said after prayers I came and saw an ice cream vendor in front of our hostel. My roommate said brother should eat ice cream, I said ok take. He brought two ice creams and we went upstairs to eat together.

I came to the room, changed my prayer clothes and sat down to eat, and after eating I sat down to write an article.

I will write today's article about suicide. In an earlier article I said that a close friend of mine had committed suicide. There was no desire to write about him. But today I saw on Facebook that a girl has committed suicide so I want to write about this.

The girl lived in the capital city. The girl's name was not known, as her name was not attached to the photo. I saw the beautiful girl and saw her picture.

Unsplash

The girl loved a boy. So the girl came to the district town to meet her beloved boy. No one knows this news. The people of the girl's house know that their daughter is in the capital city to study.

The girl's relationship broke down when she came to meet the boy. At one point the girl committed suicide and died.

The girl wrote an suicide note before she died. "No one is responsible for my death."

The girl did not blame anyone for her suicide, so what? What a wonderful way to screw people over without having or thinking of proper solutions. No, she will not be great.

She is responsible for the girl's death. She could not control her emotions. Devil has deceived her. The girl has lost to herself. No work on earth has stopped for her since she has left the world.

Unsplash

Can you tell who was harmed when the girl died? No one, the loss is her family, because her family will not be able to show their face in society. They have to walk in the society with their heads bowed. We should think of parents, we should think of respect for parents.

We will not return to this world again and again, our life is one, we should not make mistakes in this life that cause our death. We need to find out more about the boy or girl before we get involved in relationships. Parents should always look after their children and take care of them.

We should understand the importance in life. One should learn to love oneself!

Emotion is a very bad thing, it is destroying our young society.

Thank you @Tomi-Ajax for renewing the sponsorship.

6
$ 1.88
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

Suicide is an evil work. Don't let the evil play our mind especially when we are alone. Let's call our God in times of trouble and problems. Let God controls our lives so that we will not get tempted by Satan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should not be alone during depression, You are right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago