Some invisible hand

8 26
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago
Article No. 09

If asked how many of your hands you might think are crazy. You might say that everyone knows that a human has got two hands. In answer to this question I would say three hands. After hearing the answer, some may laugh, some may laugh, but I have nothing to do. Every time I answered this question I said three human hands. Hand number three is not usually seen with the naked eye. It can only touch the eyes of wise and noble people.

What is an invisible hand?

The invisible hand lives inside the common man. So we don't see it. we use it only when necessary. By using our outer hands to make them great from invisible hands. Became a great man. The great hand of this great man is an invisible hand.

Unsplash

At every stage of life we ​​can see the shadow of a great person. We can feel their importance. They reach out to the helpless. They extend their hand to the newcomers. By their outstanding work they became great people.

I am a new writer and reader on this Read Cash platform. I was very scared before joining this platform. I thought this would not work by me. And who will read the writings of unknown writers like me. And who will criticize my writing and call for moving forward. After that, when I published my first article, I immediately got a response from a few people and wished to move forward. I was very happy then.

These are the few people I have ever met in this platform. @BCH-lover , @Talecharm , @Jelena .

I do not know or know any of them personally. Yet in the co-operation I have had with them, it seems to me that they are certainly not ordinary people. They must be people of noble heart. Their helping hands seemed to be the hands of extraordinary people.

A few days later, the hands of some other great people came forward towards me. They are @Unity , @Ling01 , @DocLayla , @MahiDewaan240 , @sj0820 . Although my few days of conversation with them (via upvote and comments). Yet I am enjoying this platform very much.

If someone walks a new path alone, he feels fear. Feeling uncomfortable inside his. But if he has a companion with him, then the journey is a joy. He can go the long way without hesitation in the story with his partner. Then there is no doubt. There is no fear of death.

Well, let's think about that one of us is named Mr. 'X'. Who is traveling in an unknown long way . On the way he started walking alone. He met some friends on the way. People with very noble hearts. They help people to travel long distances. Now if any traveler like him harms the helpers, will the helpers help any other traveler? No, they will not help any more travelers.

Unsplash

That is why good hands are being deceived by people and their great hands are being rolled up. Thousands of new travelers suffer the consequences of one's sins.

People do not suffer much when they lose their resources. The pain of losing wealth is small. People can soon forget the pain of losing. But people can't easily forget the hurt that people get. If the helping hand is deceived, the hand does not want to extend.

All my 'Read Cash' friends must have understood the essence of this article. So let's be kind to new writers and readers. And those who are new writers, they should be a little more careful while working

6
$ 1.78
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

I could feel it too my friend that there are many third hands from great writers who have golden heart and who extend their hands through upvoting our articles and making comments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah my friend, It is really true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for these kind words and mention. I encourage you to write, this platform is really awesome.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your inspiration is really great. Thanks for being with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm new here I also met some users who make me feel at home. Just like you I'm happy with their support. Hope you keep on going:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay my friend, I will try my best to walk with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. Thanks for the tag. I wrote the first comment on your first post.

Welcome onboard to ReadCash. The first thing you should do is write a short bio in your profile, i.e., fill up "no bio" with a very short tagline about you. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Your bio is still "No bio yet!"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are most welcome friend. Yes, I remember that you first made this comment in my post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago