Some crows are quarrelling!

6 28
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Article No. 33

Date: 07.04.22

How are you, my Read Cash friends, with your family? With your kids, with your loved one. I hope you are well this Thursday. Thursday is a very happy day for me, because the day after Thursday is Friday. And Friday means holiday.

You know I usually wake up late on holidays, I mentioned this in my previous article. I try to enjoy the holiday as much as I can. Lol!

Unsplash

Anyway, today I'm going to talk to you about birds. I love birds a lot. It is a joy to watch the birds flutter their wings and fly freely in the sky. Then I want to imagine myself like a bird!

Then I thought to myself, if I had wings like a bird, I could fly in the open sky. I could travel to different countries. No one would forbid, no one would come and no one stop.

Anyway, today I will tell a story about crow. Surely you know that crows move in groups. They collect food in groups. They sing in groups.

Unsplash

However, there are some species of crows that do not move in groups, they move in pairs. They usually irritate the house.

A pair of crows used to come to my house, they used to harass my mother a lot, they used to attack the rice pan during the day. My mother was very angry and unbearable about this.

Another day, my mother was talking to a neighbor about the torture of crows. And don't say that I have become impatient day by day with the torture of the bird. Then the woman sitting next to my mother says that the crow is a very bad bird. They bring quarrels at home.

On the day when they quarrel with each other and pinch their nails, evil things happen in the house. There are fights at home, so all these birds will actually chase the house with a broom.

And one day, the crows have been fighting since morning. My mother is repeatedly chasing the two birds.

Unsplash

At one point, my neighbor got into a fight with his neighbor. I don't know why they are arguing. My mother thinks that the two crows are responsible for this quarrel. Due to which the mother became more angry with the two crows and decided to kill the crows at one stage.

Then the mother would find a trap to catch the two crows. The mother had upset at the first attempt. Then he tried again and this time he succeeded. At that time I was very much in anger, my mother would kill the two birds. I was holding my breath thinking this.

I keep telling my mother not to kill the two crows, don't kill them. The mother did not kill the two crows but only cut off the legs of one crow, I had a hard time that day.

8
$ 1.06
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 3
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

Ahh i think it might be just a superstitious belief nothing other then. Because which kind of Mindset you'll nourish same thing will gonna happen. Let's be positive so positive vibes will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know know about that. And I can say I have just heard the first time like that crow brings quarrels. I don't like crows by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is her misconception that there is no quarrel for crows. And the crows are so annoying because they are selfish. We have less crow infestation here. Many times the baby pigeon goes away with eggs to eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, no matter what the crows can do, I think they are just birds and it is natural. It pains me hearing that she caught off one leg of the crow. Nice meeting you though. Looking forward to knowing you more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omg, I can imagine how horrible it is chasing the crows. It can be fun to imagine but annoying in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you Sir Apex thomas it good to know you are on holiday too I up you will also enjoy your holidays like am doing too . And yes I hope you are feeling better now , I actually love birds too but i hate the fact that they attacks the seeds we place outside in the sun I hope you enjoy your day and nice meeting you once again 👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago