Poem to return home

6 19
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago
Unsplash

The mind is running on the way home

Home intoxication too,

I will go home before evening

The sun sets too.

At the end of the day comes the evening

Birds looking for nests,

There is a lot of noise on the road

Crowds of people returning home for rests.

All the relatives of the house

Waiting at home,

Whatever the animal or human

They are waiting for the loved one!

Hoping to return home

Someone comes home,

Someone might get lost

And not back home.

This is a game of emotions in the world

The passion for the house is great,

Tell me if there is anyone like that

Who can break the emotions for home!

I wrote the poem in my own language but later when I went to translate it the rhythm fell a bit, for which I am sorry

6
$ 0.62
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
+ 3
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

This poem is meaningful and I also love the time most when I return home. Actually home is a place of happiness and rest for me. I miss it by the way! Your talent of poem writting was good enough.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my friend, We can call home the paradise of the earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone although it's bird, human or animal wanna be back home that's the place of comfort. I highly appreciate your words with deep emotions. Hope to read more from you in future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks buddy, for appreciating the writing of a trivial man like me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow my friend, well done... 👏 I didn't know you can wrote poem too... Your poem was so meaningful, I really enjoyed reading it. Return home always is with many emotions, the feeling and thinking of returning home is really heart melting...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes friend, I write poems occasionally. I love writing and reading poetry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago