Money is needed

7 27
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

How are my Read Cash friends? I hope you are well? I'm not very good because I'm unemployed now. I am in financial crisis. But thank God I am in good health.

Unsplash

You know I do tuition. From here I get some money. The amount is small, it does not meet the needs of my whole month.

I'm looking for a part-time job but can't find one. What to do now is not working in the head. I am getting depressed day by day.

Honors results were published last week. That means I'm unemployed now. In our country, honors pass boys and girls are considered as unemployed. They are under pressure from the family. Then they say how long will I sit and feed you? Arrange a job!

Parents do not want to understand easily, it is not possible to get a job just after finishing studies.

There are separate studies for the job. It's hard for them to understand how hot the job market is. The life of the unemployed is very difficult.

The following are the thoughts of the people in our society about the unemployed:

1. Unemployed boy means nothing will happen to him. It has been in vain to spend money on the boy all year round.

2. Society will speak harshly to him. The boy is a bull. Will mock the boy's parents. Tell him that if he teaches his son, he will not get a job.

3. The boy will be neglected by the family day by day. The family will not value him, they will despise him.

unsplash

4. Society will also ignore him, will hate him.

5. Age will increase but marriage will not. Working boys are very valuable in the society. A girl is always for their marriage but no one wants to give a girl in the hands of an unemployed boy. Because they have not learned to stand on their own two feet.

Last word

Unemployment problem is present in all societies of all countries. No social system can remedy this. I don't know why you can't.

We do not take into account how many young people are suffering from depression because of this problem. It is not possible to keep accounts.

Unsplash

The dreams of millions of young people are shattered, their loved ones are lost just for a job. In the eyes of the beloved man is becoming a vessel of hatred.

Someone is dying by suicide, like a friend of mine died. I told you that before. Thousands of young people like my friend are losing their beloved man.

The nearest man is moving around at the rate of others, sleeping under the chest of others. This is the biggest trouble in the world. As human beings we have nothing to say or do!

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

Money is important as well as health and having both is an awesome blessing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's all over the world my friend and even her in Philippines. A lot of jobless Filipinos then some decide to work abroad for a better salary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To survive one needs to do something in one's own country or another.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unemployment is a big problem in our country. The situation in the country is terrible. Getting an education degree in the morning but not finding a job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can call unemployment a bad disease.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone needs money. But I need peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone wants peace but without money peace has become impossible for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago