Memories

2 19
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

How are you my dear friends How your days are being spent with your family. Hope you are well, I wish all my Read Cash friends and their families well and longevity.

Unsplash

We currently live. We can't go back to the past even if we want to, we can't go back to the future even if we want to. Because our power as human beings is limited.

But our memory can do that which our body cannot do. But my future is slowly moving towards it. But this too with the help of memory, I can say in imagination.

The power of human imagination is infinite, we can bring the past to the present by imagination and transform the present into the past. I would say this is the power of imagination, a special blessing from God to man, and a special power from our God.

Unsplash

It is raining in our country now. Rainwater is now flooding the river and entering the locality. There is no end to human suffering. I pray for them, may Allah protect the people of the flood-hit area.

As a child, I used to get very wet in rain water. It would be a great pleasure. Yesterday I got wet in the rain. About two hours. It's about three years later. Had a lot of fun. I played wet football in the rain a long time with my friends.

Let me tell you a story, I was in third grade. I know how to swim quite well then. One rainy afternoon I went to pick palms. The palm tree was on the edge of a bill. The sapling fell, but in the water, I picked up the sap and went down into the water. I did not understand the matter then. But now I understand. There were so many currents in the bill water, there was no one to help me when I drowned. Now I am thrilled to think.

The rainy season is one of my favorite seasons do you know?. I used to catch fish in the water of the bill with a net. My mother used to make cakes and we used to sit and eat them. It would be a great pleasure.

5
$ 0.92
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

Exactly my dear friend, we can't go back to the past, or travel to our future, but with our memory and the power of imagination we can do it... The rainy season has a very pleasant weather, I like it, too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sister, I consider human imagination as super power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago