Love is just a mask(part-4)

4 42
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Article No.43

Date:23.04.22

How are you friends, how is your family? How is your child? I hope you are well with your family. I couldn't say story to you yesterday because I was too busy. I went to the market yesterday with one of my older brothers, I couldn't sit down to write, you know, I'm a lazy person.

I apologize for not being able to story to you yesterday due to laziness.

No more talking unnecessary, this time I want to start the story,,,

Story

All teachers love Amit, because Amit is the first boy in the class. All the teachers praise Amit because he comes to the class regularly. There is no other student in the class like him.

Many student envy Amit, many are not tolerated him.

Humans have come to this world with some innate habits, one of which is violence, humans are very envious animals..!

Unsplash

People can't see people well, one person wants to harm another. But no such behavior is seen in animals. No animal is jealous of any of its homogeneous. Humans have a lot to learn from animals every moments!

Teacher said to Amit, what is your daily routine? Come, come in front of everyone, and say.

Sir told everyone to listen carefully,

Amit stood in front of everyone, then started talking.

I wake up early in the morning, then sit down to read after the morning prayer.

Hearing Amit's words, one mocked Amit. One of the reasons why many people can't care Amit is that he is not like his friends same religious. But Delwar's best friend was Amit. Delwar never discriminated against people.

Then after finishing reading I have breakfast, at the end of breakfast I walk a little. Then I come to school fresh. After school,I return home, freshen up, have a light breakfast and sleep a little. Sometimes I come to play in the afternoon with friends. After the evening I sit down to read again, I take small break in between reading for dinner.

In the middle of the class, a student said that Amit is not a human, he is a robot, can a human read so much?

When Amit finished speaking, Sir said, "Whoever reads and writes like Amit, raise your hand, but no one raised his hand.

Sir was going to say more but the class bell rang, sir left the class.

The students were a little relieved, lol!

10
$ 1.92
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

Sounds interesting, I will wait for the continuation of your story🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wait, I will try to continue the storytelling..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your story it seems like my class is repeating itself. I am surprised to read your story. Waiting for the story to end.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wait it will be a long story... The story begins with human life, it is normal to get along with life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago